Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate

Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate

Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1000 Bishops Gate Boulevard
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate in Mount Laurel

# 1 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalfont, PA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room is spacious
Shower was poor, no pressure
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackwood, NJ
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendly and professional front desk staff, other guests were courteous. The room was tastefully decorated and clean. I enjoyed my stay and will book a room at this hotel in the future.
Vanity and bathroom are separate.
Couple
Mensah from Killeen, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room space and breakfast
Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel! Was even nicer than we expected - the pool was wonderful, the room was clean, updated, and spacious, and the free breakfast was full of variety and very tasty! We would definitely stay here again.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Norfolk, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great hotel and great location
Couple
Elina from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super clean, cozy, big room with kitchen and big fridge, breakfast, drinks in a hallway. Nice restaurant across the street. Nice restaurants like Cheesefactory and DSW and Nordstrom rack 10 min away.
Senior Travelers
Yun from Willimantic, CT
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room is large and clean; Nice breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Al from Willingboro, NJ
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the area
Business Traveler
Tim from Glencoe, AL
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that it had a kitchen, but I remember when this hotel used to have evening reception M-F now it seems its just a few days a week. The internet was adequate but nothing to right home about and the TV was average.
The room I had was not totally clean in the bathroom and the breakfast food was pretty much just microwaved unless you got a waffle.
Couple
Janet from Ocean Park, ME
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel! Like being in an apartment, wonderful bed and room. Breakfast was excellent. Staff friendly.
Nothing!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Mt. Laurel At Bishop's Gate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.