Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center

Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center in Budd Lake

Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center

Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
271 Continental Drive
Stanhope, NJ 07874

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center in Budd Lake

# 1 of 3 hotels in Budd Lake
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean dinning, lobby, halls, and rooms.
One of the greeters was not focused on his clients checking into the hotel. All other greeters were great.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is very clean and the breakfast is superb!
Solo Traveler
Leslie Ann from Claymont, DE
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING was A+ from a warm welcome at registration, to outstanding cleanliness throughout, to a well-appointed, generously-sized room with a bed providing a great night's sleep. Breakfast was FULL from fruit to waffles, not just Continental. Fab deal!
Nothing. The location was not as close to a particular spot as I would have liked, but the closer options had received very negative reviews or cost 2-3 times as much.

The room and the hotel overall were quiet, despite being close to major highway traffic. All staff were friendly and courteous. The lounge/breakfast room was standard fare, pleasant but unexciting. Electrical outlets abounded in the guest room, a welcome change! The menu of tv stations was on a nice-sized laminated card. I wish I could have stayed longer!

Business Traveler
Donna from Carlisle, PA
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was definitely greater than the 10 allowed above. The rooms are suites so the fridge had an ice maker. Breakfast was nice and I only wish I had more time to spend in the pool. It was a very quick trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lock Haven, PA
January 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the room and the hot tub. Awesome
Loved everything!

Great experience, and the breakfast buffet was included in the price. Can't beat it.

Couple
Michael from Hopatcong, NJ
November 13, 2012
Couple
1.0
leaving
20 words too limting-it happened twice, a first and a last

Stains n the rug , the top cover on the bed was repulsive, stains on the bedside table, cots/beds folded up all along the hallways ...the AAdams family were cleaner!

Couple
Erin from Kearny, NJ
June 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
The complimentary buffet breakfast was incredible.
The pool & jacuzzi closed at 9pm which was too early for us to enjoy.

Beautiful hotel. Excellent service. The rooms were spacious, but we would have preferred a king size bed. The complimentary buffet breakfast was amazing.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Carlisle, PA
June 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well located for my activities. Ice maker in fridge a joy.
AC wasn't up to snuff; Pool was too crowded with kids.

I'm guessing that my room temperature was a fluke; they offered to move me, but I was comfortable enough not to want to pack up after one night. The manager was apologetic and it was my call not to change rooms. The fact that it's a residence inn meant there was a full-sized refrigerator, stovetop and microwave which was good for families who wanted to eat in on some meals. I liked having an ice maker in the room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
John from Medina, OH
April 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
The shower did not have hot water. I took a cold shower,

For the amount of money I paid, I expected to be able to take a hot shower. Other than that, everything was fine.

Steph from Brooklin, MA
August 26, 2010
9.0
Loved the full kitchen
Bathroom door was very squeaky; kids woke us up in middle of night because of it.
Reviews of Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg