Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center

Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center

Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
271 Continental Drive
Stanhope, NJ 07874

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center in Budd Lake

# 1 of 3 hotels in Budd Lake
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Middletown, MD
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The clean kitchen in my room. :)
Parking in the front of the hotel seemed somewhat limited. There is plenty of parking on the side and back of hotel.
Senior Travelers
Rajeshkuma from Gaithersburg, MD
November 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room, all the amenities, and free breakfast.
Couple
Walter from Mason, OH
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
`The rooms are huge and with full size refrigerator, oven, dishwasher and microwave, it's like living in an apartment.
would have preferred if bathroom sink was connected to toilet/bathtub with door into that room. Had to turn on light to wash hands in middle of the night and this woke up partner. Also our room key became disabled after first night but was replaced quick

the breakfast bar had a lot of variety and the food was excellent. Also liked the make-up removal kits.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown Square, PA
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was great. Breakfast was solid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large breakfast selection
Did not have a restaurant as stated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean dinning, lobby, halls, and rooms.
One of the greeters was not focused on his clients checking into the hotel. All other greeters were great.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is very clean and the breakfast is superb!
Solo Traveler
Leslie Ann from Claymont, DE
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING was A+ from a warm welcome at registration, to outstanding cleanliness throughout, to a well-appointed, generously-sized room with a bed providing a great night's sleep. Breakfast was FULL from fruit to waffles, not just Continental. Fab deal!
Nothing. The location was not as close to a particular spot as I would have liked, but the closer options had received very negative reviews or cost 2-3 times as much.

The room and the hotel overall were quiet, despite being close to major highway traffic. All staff were friendly and courteous. The lounge/breakfast room was standard fare, pleasant but unexciting. Electrical outlets abounded in the guest room, a welcome change! The menu of tv stations was on a nice-sized laminated card. I wish I could have stayed longer!

Business Traveler
Donna from Carlisle, PA
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was definitely greater than the 10 allowed above. The rooms are suites so the fridge had an ice maker. Breakfast was nice and I only wish I had more time to spend in the pool. It was a very quick trip.
Reviews of Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Mount Olive At The International Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.