Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown

Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown in Morgantown

Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown

Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1046 Willowdale Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown in Morgantown

# 18 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shellie from Owings, MD
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, very up to date, late pool hours, and beer for sale in the lobby.
No, nothing really.
Couple
Joseph from Martinez, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room, great layout. Bed was wonderful. Breakfast was very good.
Location was difficult to find, partially because of the construction in the area.

This is the second residence Inn we've stayed at in the last month or so and both FAR exceeded expectations.

Solo Traveler
James from Scranton, PA
October 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had a homey feeling, it didn't feel like I was staying in a hotel room.
Couple
Ken from Bishopville, MD
May 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
The rooms had living area and full kitchen and
bed was extremely comfortable.
No elevator.
Business Traveler
Michele from Ebensburg, PA
February 21, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean spacious rooms, excellent breakfast and dinners provided at no extra charge, nice exercise facilities.
Not applicable. This hotel met all of my expectations.

Clean, spacious suites along with friendly staff. Good quality breakfast and dinner provided at no charge. Ample parking, tennis, exercises facilities, indoor pool and basketball court. Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Shay from Morgantown, WV
February 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the amenities and the complimentary breakfast and dinner that was provided.

The room has more space than what is needed and is more than enough space for two people. The complimentary food was excellent and more than enough. The bed was soft and I fell asleep as soon as I hit the sheets.

Group Traveler
Denise from Front Royal, VA
July 21, 2010
Group Traveler
9.0
The interior was beautiful and well kept. Very clean plus friendly staff.
I booked 2 rooms, but the room I stayed in smelled like urine upon entering.

I booked 2 rooms for a family reunion that our family was going to attend. The room I stayed in smelled a bit like urine for some reason. I don't know if there was an accident prior to our stay or it was a cleaner of some sort. The room was beautiful, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Ruben from Columbia, MD
June 24, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice breakfast included on room rate.
Located on residential area. No restaurants or shops nearby.

Nice hotel near the West Virginia University Stadium and University Hospital. Rooms are large and clean. Lobby area is attractive with nice breakfast room
patio. Full breakfast service included on room rate. Free parking.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg