Residence Inn Monroe

Residence Inn Monroe

Residence Inn Monroe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4960 Millhaven Rd
Monroe, LA 71203

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Monroe in Monroe

# 1 of 14 hotels in Monroe
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Austin, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the staffLove the location near ULM and walking distance to the mall. Solid breakfast options Great air conditioning
TV was decent but local reception was poor.and no High Definition channels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Plaquemine, LA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE MOST FRIENDLY STAFF AND THE SPACIOUS ROOMS.
Business Traveler
Rickey from Desoto, TX
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We loved the Hotel; everything was suitable for our needs. More than enough space in the rooms. Everything was clean and we had no complaints about the Hotel at all! The breakfast was excellent; the staff was friendly and helpful.
What I did not like was some of the customers that were there on the night we stayed. There was absolutely too much noise and door slamming all night long. Children were running up and down the stairs and making unnecessary noise all night long.
Couple
Lezlie from Carrollton, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Peaceful room. Liked the soft fluffy towels!!! Quite a nice breakfast layout! The bed had nice linens but was the typical hotel hard mattress. Loved having the kitchenette even though we didn't use it much. Felt like being at home.
Not really.

It is across the street from a railroad track. Did not hear any trains at night. Nicely decorated and the space was ample for the two of us to be quite comfortable. It was a nice place to escape back to after spending the day with family several days in a row.

Couple
Connie from Gran Bury, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Separate room for bed. . . Two televisions . . . Great decor!!

Comfortable setting and relaxing atmosphere!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was great, the staff very attentive.
No covered walkway between registration and rooms.

The basketball court was a big hit. Pool and jacuzzi well maintained.

Solo Traveler
Robert from East Chicago, IN
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ginger from Paris, TX
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Billie from Austin, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very accomodating
no

the nice and the room was clean and the breakfastwas good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
My room has seen better days. Plus maids didn't clean my room. I didn't complain because checking out the next day.

Hotel is clustered by a few other Marriott hotels. They're located in the mall's parking lot.

Reviews of Residence Inn Monroe
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.