Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton in Moncton

Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
600 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 0M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton in Moncton

# 1 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Timberlea, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, great breakfast, very clean premises, excellent location.
Bed wasn't overly comfortable.

Lately we have only been staying at Residence Inn's when we can. We love the large rooms and living spaces, as well as the kitchens. This one in Moncton is great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Charlottetown, Canada
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was very spacious and the breakfast was excellant.
I was told upon check in that my visa was declined to cover damage deposit, had to use my debit. I contacted visa and was told there was absolutely no issue with my card. On check out still told that it was my problem not there system. Very frustrated.
Couple
Dawn from Dartmouth, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derick from Beresford, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Summerside, Canada
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love this hotel! Would live there if I could. Bed was so comfy.
Couple
Elizabeth from Sydney, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleaness and location
No

Easy access off the highway, clean and close to lots of amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alberton, Canada
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very spacious room
pool maintence was completed on our second day there so we were not able to swim and we specifically wanted the use of a pool on our stay
Couple
Laurie from Duguayville, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Chambre très belle, spacieuse, propre, bien aménagée, tout équipée, très comfortable.
Le prix du parking un peu trop salé, il aurait pu être aux environ de $10, surtout sur la fin de semaine.

Les chambres sont très belles et comfortables

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Belle River, Canada
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
wonderful breakfast.
Was shocked to have to pay 15 dollars for parking,did not feel this was appropriate.Usually parking is included in nights stay.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg