Residence Inn Moncton

Residence Inn Moncton in Moncton

Residence Inn Moncton

Residence Inn Moncton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
600 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 0M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Moncton in Moncton

# 2 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brett from Bedford, Canada
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beautifully appointed rooms and a great location to boot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms are large and have a very nice kitchen facility
They were listed as pet friendly but added an additional $75 fee for the pet. Of course I had already paid priceline for the room so I had to pay the additional fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is a bachelor unit with kitchen.
Only one king size bed with a sofa bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonds Plains, Canada
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was so spacious!! We had a full-sized fridge, microwave, dishwasher, sink! So fabulous as we were travelling with 3/4 of our children.

I was immediately impressed with the front desk staff! Super friendly, incredibly helpful. About 10 minutes after check-in a staff member delivered extra bedding, linens and shampoo to our door without us even asking!! Room was perfect for my husband and I and our 3 kids, loved that their was so much storage, I felt like we could just move in! So much easier to unpack all of our clothing and organize it in appropriate drawers. Room was clean, pull-out and chair were a bit outdated, but it didn't bother us at all. Breakfast was amazing, free hot and cold buffet with containers to take items back to our room if we desired. B'fast was busy, and it was hard to keep everything full at all times, but they did their very best to re-stock efficiently. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
August 15, 2013
3.0
Great location! Nice room inside.
Some peple on the front desk is not nice! Unwillingness to give me a double beds room, even they still some.

Anyway, nice hotel , except some waiter

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
No ice machines; U have to turn on your ice maker in the fridge 3 days before your arrival I guess. They said they have in the front desk, but it turned out the Marriot has no ice even in the kitchen.

Good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Elmsdale, Canada
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The continental breakfast was amazing!!! Also liked the fridge and stove in room!!
I wish there was a bath tub, there was just a shower.

Really nice hotel, staff was friendly and room was very clean

Couple
Francis from Barrington, Canada
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Briefly, the size of the room area, which was really a form of suite.
Nothing relating to the hotel. There was a motorcycle rally event just up the street, but that was not a hotel issue.

This was excellent value for our Priceline cost! The room was large, really a suite, with king bed, seating area, dining table, and kitchen with full sized refrigerator, countertop stove, microwave, dishwasher, and necessary pots/pans/dishes, etc. Though we did not make use of the cooking area on this trip, we appreciated the additional space. The area was probably twice the size of the typical motel/hotel room. Other rooms in the hotel seemed to be this configuration as well. Breakfast was included in the booking, and this was full buffet with many selections. We were very pleased with the choice of this hotel, and hope to stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rusagonis, Canada
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All rooms are suites...very nice. Great downtown location.

The hotel was a great experience for my family. Bright spacious suite, with a terrific downtown location. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was wonderful. Would definitely reccomend.

Couple
Corey from Hatchet Lake, Canada
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was more than what I had hoped for. Great rooms. Lots of space and very comfortable beds.
Reviews of Residence Inn Moncton
(11 - 20 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg