Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
600 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 0M6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton in Moncton

# 1 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alberton, Canada
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very spacious room
pool maintence was completed on our second day there so we were not able to swim and we specifically wanted the use of a pool on our stay
Couple
Laurie from Duguayville, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Chambre très belle, spacieuse, propre, bien aménagée, tout équipée, très comfortable.
Le prix du parking un peu trop salé, il aurait pu être aux environ de $10, surtout sur la fin de semaine.

Les chambres sont très belles et comfortables

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Belle River, Canada
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
wonderful breakfast.
Was shocked to have to pay 15 dollars for parking,did not feel this was appropriate.Usually parking is included in nights stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, Canada
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lovely,clean rooms...great breakfast.
I thought it was ridiculous that you had to pay $15.00 plus tax for overnight parking in the hotel parking lot.This was the first time I was ever asked to pay in all the years at staying in hotels.
Couple
David from Saint John, Canada
September 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was a suite and centrall located
Pay for parking - $13.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room is clean, breakfast is great, pool is small but still ok.
Parking is limited and pricey.

This is definitely one of the best hotels in Moncton. The room is so clean, the bed is so comfy, shower is great and don't care about lacking bath tab. The pool is quite small but kids still enjoyed for about an hour. The staffs who run the breakfast are great, constantly refill the empty tray, I can see they are working really hard. It is the best selling point of this hotel. I'd come back in future for sure. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Charlottetown, Canada
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, great room
Sofa bed was a tad springee!
Couple
Brett from Bedford, Canada
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beautifully appointed rooms and a great location to boot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms are large and have a very nice kitchen facility
They were listed as pet friendly but added an additional $75 fee for the pet. Of course I had already paid priceline for the room so I had to pay the additional fee.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
(11 - 20 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.