Hotels in Mississauga

Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West

Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West

Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5070 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 5RS
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West in Mississauga

# 1 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Winnipeg, Canada
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Foxboro, Canada
January 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was beautiful and clean
Priceline said there was shuttle to airport but it only runs during the day
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
December 30, 2013
8.0
The room is very clean and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
We were really disappointed by the breakfast on Christmas morning because there were only coffee and muffins that morning. Those on the following days were great as expected though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room is very specious, with wonderful layout. Full kitchen with all kitchen tools, everything is provided for your cooking. The hot buffet breakfast offers a variety of choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Riverview, FL
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excelent. Also the staff in the lobby and the staff in the breakfast was amazing

The hotel is very close to the airport. The room is very confortable. Exceeded our expectations.

Group Traveler
Melanie from Edgewood, KY
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and well-equipped.
No.

I loved this hotel. The African lady who supplied the food for the breakfast was amazing. She greeted guests like they were her family. I even saw her hugging some of them. When I needed help at the front desk and no one was there, she called to the person working and out they came. She was a real attribute to the hotel. I have never stayed at a Residence Inn before but will definitely use them on my next trip! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jody from Alexander, NY
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness. Modern bright value staff just awesome. Perfect
Everything was great
Business Traveler
Michael from East Hampton, CT
September 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I stayed 3 nights, the room was above my expectations, big, clean, modern, and above all quite. Parking was free, which most hotels in Canada charge you. Free breakfast was great. I will book there again.
No

I travel to Canada 4 times a year and for the price this is the best hotel that I have stayed at. Better than downtown 4 and 5 stars hotels. Free parking, free breakfast big rooms that are nice and clean. The Breakfast staff made you feel like family. I will book again. Close to the airport but you do not hear the planes. Close to Downtown and Mississauga.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
August 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were excellent!

Great hotel, staff were very friendly. Would stay here again!

Josy from Nepean, Canada
August 11, 2013
9.0
Very friendly staff--very accommodating.
The pullout sofa was below par. They need a new mattress. My beef is with Priceline. I paid almost full price for this hotel. By bidding so much I would have expected a better quality of hotel but none of the airport hotels were over 3 stars.

Marriott residence hotels are always great. Need to be careful of the sofa bed mattress quality--it counts when there is only one bed in the room.

Reviews of Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg