Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West

Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West in Mississauga

Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West

Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5070 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 5RS
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West in Mississauga

# 1 of 76 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good price. Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Good swimming pool. Kitchen is good.

Like to recognize a happy lady in the breakfast area from Africa who loves cat animals (conversation with my daughter). She even ask a gentleman if he needs help to open a carton of milk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Niagara Falls, Canada
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were amazing, very friendly and willing to do everything to make you happy
The room was very dusty and the sofa was missing a cushion and there was no bedding for the pull out sofa I had to call to front desk

great variety for breakfast buffet, great friendly staff, nice pool, nice atmosphere.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Laval, Canada
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool, and gym were useful . Breakfast was good and staff very friendly
Room was often cold, not enough blankets on the bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarang from Sarnia, Canada
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff
no

Excellent service, good location & clean room.

Couple
Joseph from Martinez, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible breakfast! Beautiful room! Excellent A/C!
Location was fine, but definitely in the business district as opposed to the "vacationers". This actually was a benefit because the hotel was practically vacant and no noisy/rambunctious kids were heard.

Absolutely would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to or through the area. I cannot believe this has not been rated 4 stars. It deserves it.

Lyle from Garson, Canada
July 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Trenton, Canada
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The roomwas magnificent.
Nothing

The hotel was a little hard to get to b ut that was on account of road construction. Not them.

Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martin from Jacksonville Beach, FL
June 25, 2014
10.0
The staff were very friendly and attentive. It made for a very pleasant experience. The breakfast was very good and well presented.
As it was very close to the airport the plane noise was sometimes loud at night. You would need transport to get to the restaurants nearby on Dixie Road.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is hard to choose! The room was spotless, comfortable, spacious and loved the kitchenette there, though it wasn't needed. The staff was very courteous!!! Morning greetings and offer help before even asking. They seem to be a step ahead of their guests!
Since I've got NOTHING to complain about I'll say..."I did not like that I couldn't stay longer!" I had to go to go back to work that day. LOL One suggestion though. The Residence Inn sign outside doesn't have all the letters lit, so...PLEASE fix them!!

Oh so there is another opportunity! The employee in the breakfast buffet area, a single mother, had a GREAT disposition and greeted all the guests with a smile and made sure that they knew that she was there to help with anything they needed. I wished that I remembered the name of the person on duty on 6/10/14 at midnight until morning. He was very kind and helpful. Our phones were not working because we were coming from the US and neither our GPS. We needed directions to the airport and he told us how to get there and gave us printed directions as well! We were very tired that night and knew that we wouldn't get much sleep. The trip was long and tiresome due to many traffic/construction delays, so we did not arrive to the Hotel around 4pm like we wished. Instead it was after midnight. Yet everything after we got there worked out great, THANKS to the thorough and great job of the Residence Inn Hotel's Staff. The Hotel's sign issue does need to be taken care of; because when you are only relying on seeing that Hotel sign to find the hotel along the highway, due to lack of technology; it becomes one's beacon of light in the tunnel or frustration. And if you are already tired and frustrated when technology does not work it's a great sign of relief when you can see it. Thanks so much for the opportunity, this time, to express our gratitude for a job well done by the Residence Inn staff on creekbanks in Mississagua. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg