Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth in Minneapolis

Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2750 Annapolis Circle
Plymouth, MN 55441

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth in Minneapolis

# 1 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jon from Addison, IL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable rooms
Mediocre breakfast selection
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Pelican Rapids, MN
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice appointments
Bed sagged to center some.

Would go back to this hotel.

Couple
Alyssa from North Mankato, MN
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful with my needs. They were kind enough to allow us early check in so we could go to the State fair. They also gave us info in buses that were going to the State fair and where we could park. The hotel was quiet and clean.
The only thing I didn't not like as much were the beds. They were a little hard and small for a queen size. Not as comfortable as I would have liked.

Great location, great staff, nice a clean. Nice pool and breakfast in the morning. Would stay there again!

Couple
Franz from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was great! The space and the set up. Also the pull out couch was surprisingly comfortable.
The walls are thin & you can hear neighbors fairly easily. Also there was only 1 front desk person working at a time & when she left the desk there was no one there to assist customers. A few times I waited approx. 10-15 min just to speak to someone.

The community spaces were great, the room was great, the staff were nice. I appreciated the ease of the check in and check out process.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nncy from Milwaukee, WI
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved beautiful spacious room!
No, I can't think of anything .

We were a family of four, sharing a studio room and if was very pretty and spacious! We enjoyed the pool, and also sitting with our morning coffee by the Koi pond. The breakfast was delicious and started our day with full stomachs. I have already recommended this hotel to a few friends, and we have decided to return next spring.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Duluth, MN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Lobby and breakfast area were beautiful! Got feed fish in pond. Room was very new, clean and large. Bed was comfortable. Great shower. Reception staff was awesome! Even had sloppy joes at evening social! Breakfast was nice. Wonderful place to stay!
Just the hide away couch bed needed repair.

We loved the courtyard with the fish. It was very inviting after a long day. The lounge area had tall seating and reg. tables which is a nice option. Property was new, clean and nicely designed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms with kitchens.. Free Wi-fi and parking.. Location perfect, not too much city more suburb style! Breakfast was great.
No
Business Traveler
Carol from Denton, TX
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
I thought the staff was rude. I had to go to the lobby to pick up a remote control that worked for the tv. it would seem someone could have brought it to me - also I was given an handicapped room which I did not request so again needed to go back to th

the lobby to get regular room - it would seem I should have been asked since I am clearly NOT handicapped.

Couple
Darryl from Alexandria, MN
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was so spacious and clean...lovely

Easy to get into and find.

Reviews of Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg