Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth

Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth

Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2750 Annapolis Circle
Plymouth, MN 55441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth in Minneapolis

# 1 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dennison, MN
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Suite style rooms, with kitchen and living room.
Wished there was a hot tub and would have preferred a king size bed.
Couple
Sheldon from Roseau, MN
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was georgeous and everything was convenient.
Candy bars were $2.00.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, room was niceI would definitely recommend this hotel k
I was cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location and the staff that work there.
The room had a full kitchen, but very little for pans or bowls to cook in. There was not one kettle or frying pan. It was a nice room and we were upgraded, but I planned to serve a meal and we didn't have the needed items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theodore from Doran, MN
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location.
This Hotel regularily runs out of food during the continental breakfast and they pull the food before the time they say it goes through. I feel that the last people should get the same food as the first people get when they first open. The milk was sour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, MN
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that it was all suites, so I loved having a kitchen. The kitchen had a two burner stove top, dishwasher, and nice size refrigerator. The pool was great. I was disappointed with the lack of a hot tub, but the pool was warm and very enjoyable.

The continental breakfast was very good, also.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fergus Falls, MN
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms are amazing. The full kitchen is such a great feature.
Did not like that there was only a small pool and no hot tub.

It was a great hotel and would definitely stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very nice room, free close parking, pool, allowed dogs even though did not have one with me loved seeing them, great kitchen, liked that could open window for fresh air, enjoyed trees outside of room
Wished there was a whirlpool, no paper to write on in room. Missed the breakfast as I read the times wrong! (My mistake but was confusing)
Business Traveler
Jon from Addison, IL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable rooms
Mediocre breakfast selection
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Pelican Rapids, MN
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice appointments
Bed sagged to center some.

Would go back to this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.