Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth

Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth

Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2750 Annapolis Circle
Plymouth, MN 55441

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth in Minneapolis

# 1 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Quincy from South Saint Paul, MN
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beautiful room and the very nice staff.
Too far from entertainment and good food b
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkers Prairie, MN
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great staff! Great location! Room was huge! Great free breakfast!
Dishes in dishwasher. Some ice cubes in tray in freezer. Not sure if left over from previous rental. No bucket to go get ice from machine. Small lotion on sink had been used once before. No hottub.
Couple
Joe from Minneapolis, MN
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Living room with a dinning area. Available for cooking,Just bring your food and get busy.
Using my card for to cover the room including a 40 Some dollar security deposit until we check out. An unnecessary process.That blower from the heating unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walker, MN
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient to visiting location. Clean and quiet.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Dan from Chatfield, MN
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice facility. My room was pleasant and spacious. The front desk staff was courteous and friendly.
Business Traveler
Susan from De Pere, WI
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Total comfort!
Couple
Shawn from Esterhazy, Canada
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Full kitchen with oven and fireplace
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was wonderful clean, neat, great amenities,staff was friendly, house keeping let me rest(which is the reason I went there) and their breakfast had a fantastic selection. I would stay again. There was and AfricanAmerican women that was the best?
It was spendy,no oven and the windows/rooms were very drafty and cold, for what I paid, not enough extra blankets.
Group Traveler
Ann from Fargo, ND
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice room like the separate bedroom
Living area felt a bit dirty -meaning the furniture
Couple
Charles from Cottage Grove, WI
November 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
friendly , helpful staff, good location
housekeeping was below average, the tiny pillows were not comfortable and the bed was less than typically comfortable
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth
(11 - 20 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.