Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
648 North Plankinton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 4 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean.
Parking was limited to a garage across the street that held moderately high prices. I would have liked to have my parking validated by my stay at the hotel rather than a $20 expense.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camanche, IA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved this hotel. It was close to our event we were attending and the rooms were huge! Perfect hotel!!
The breakfast wasn't so great, it could be better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location, much variety at breakfast buffet, staff was friendly
Could hear hallway conversations/traffic-very disruptive after midnight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The convenience of the parking garage. It was affordable and I could come and go as I please. I also liked the breakfast that was served.
The drain didn't work the best in the tub but really, that's all I can think of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, helpf staff, and a good price for the location.
The only downside was that parking was not included.
Couple
Wayne from Lake Zurich, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location!! Right on the river walk
Nothing, it was GREAT!!

Location, location, location. River walk nearby and the public market within walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochelle, IL
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location and value for two days at Summerfest. Room size was better than expected and staff was friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location. So many restaurants, shopping, and cultural spots within walking distance.
I wish hotels would clearly post how much parking is right beside the rates of the hotel room. Why does that seem to be so difficult? They should want their guests to enjoy doing business with them. Transparency. This hotel charges $17/day.

Free breakfasts and some nights they have free evening meals.

Couple
Troy from Kaukauna, WI
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the kitchenette in our room and the free breakfast was AMAZING!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel cannot be beat - we will definitely be staying here every time we are in Milwaukee!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, NY
March 16, 2014
5.0
Location for my night if arrival. Had minutes to spare to get where I needed to be.
Reviews of Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.