Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
648 North Plankinton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 4 of 53 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service was fantabulous. The room and view was outstanding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, WI
April 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location! Large size room. Good deal for the price.
Room could use some updates. Dresser was broken, appliances could use some updating. No silverware in kitchenette room. Price for parking on booking site was $5 less than what we were actually charged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
April 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
the kitchen area in my room.
Business Traveler
Jerome from Florrissant, MO
April 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It's a hidden jewel in the middle of downtown. 3 blocks from the Wisconsin Center, mall was closer with skywalks. Everything was and quiet and smooth. Breakfast crew kept everything stocked and helpful in cleaning up. Free cookies at the front desk.
For the money, it was worth it.
Leslie from Chicago, IL
April 10, 2017
10.0
Room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 10, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff at front desk during check-in were very nice. Room was nice, clean, and well appropriated. Hotel location very good.
Loud rooms on our floor resulted in our room being wrongly evicted. Security falsely accused our room of a noise complaint. Supervisor and manager initially confirmed the mistake but inexplicably changed their story when I turned down only 20% refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms seemed brand new, very clean and comfortable. Didn't use the kitchenette but seemed very helpful. Parking was over $20 per night but was less than some other similar hotels. Great location right downtown on the river. Would come back here anytime.
Asked for a river view so they put me in a top floor room facing the river, and desk clerk was proud she could fulfill my request but there was a solid tall ledge outside window that prevented seeing the river at all. Still a great view of the city.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Dubuque, IL
March 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jama from Loogootee, IN
March 21, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnville, IA
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing and the rooms were gorgeous!
Nothing!
Reviews of Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.