Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley

Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley in Milpitas

Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley

Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1501 California Circle
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley in Milpitas

# 5 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Qi from San Jose, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Indianapolis, IN
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was immaculate. The beds were terrific. The staff was above and beyond, the friendliest we have dealt with yet. They gave a goody bag when we arrived and on the second day.
None at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Value for the price. Hot breakfast includes buffet style eggs pancakes & bacon. M - Thu evening snacks/BBQ. 2 bedroom suite can sleep 6 comfortably. Hotel was clean and looked pretty new. Staff very friendly.

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Perfect for large families or groups.

Couple
Sara from Elk Grove, CA
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room for a great price, with hot delicious breakfast!!
Not much in walking distance except Starbucks! ;-)

I was perfect for what we needed! We couldn't have been happier!

Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
December 3, 2013
10.0
Everything.
No.

Room was very nice, staff was very nice and breakfast was good too.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room. Full breakfast, has a lot of selection. Free Wi-Fi connection. Easy access to freeway.
Room close to freeway side is a little noisy

Excellent for the price paid

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Clovis, CA
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
parking is great, breakfast is very good. room space is adequate.
cant think of any!

very nice hotel to stay in.

Couple
Peggyann from Crescent City, CA
December 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
the organized "schedule and "rules", on the frig as far as "activities" of the INN
it would be helpful if the Inn provided a door stop so that suitcases and items can go in and out easier

Staff was extremely friendly, we had great service, We were able to cook, and we had a wonderful time with family and friends in the area.

Couple
Zaena from Fountain, CO
November 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was C-L-E-A-N!!! The staff was FRIENDLY!!! Breakfast was HOT! This hotel surpassed my expectations!
No complaints...I am a picky hotel guest and we had a wonderful experience at the Marriott Residence Inn.

Pros: Full Hot Buffet-style Breakfast, In-room Wi-fi, Free Parking, 24hr Fitness CenterCons: The walls are a bit thin, nothing too annoying, but I did hear some morning ruckus a couple of days in a row.Local Attractions: Cathedral, Guadalupe Gardens...pretty free places to seeGood FOOD: Mexican: Casa Azteca, El Torrito Vietnamese: YoPho Overpriced good food: Taqueria Las Vegas--we went there for breakfast...it was good, but somewhat over-priced ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Daly City, CA
September 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is clean, spacious, and comfortable.
The pool and jacuzzi were filled with insects, tons of ants surrounded the pool area.
Reviews of Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg