Residence Inn Middleton

Residence Inn Middleton in Middleton

Residence Inn Middleton

Residence Inn Middleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
8400 Market Street
Middleton, WI 53562

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Middleton in Middleton

# 1 of 6 hotels in Middleton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Middleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Middleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Family with Teens(1)
Couple
Lori from Wild Rose, WI
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern, clean , convenient. Had everything we could need. My boyfriend wanted to stay another night so we could see what new items would be on the breakfast menu . Very quiet , had kids in the room next door, didn't hear a sound. So great.
Bathroom sink could be in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked the cleanliness of the room, the kitchen was also very helpful for us. The breakfast was excellent, lots to choose from.
There wasn't anything that we didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dilworth, MN
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely hotel, quiet, full kitchen inside the room with accompanying utensils. GREAT location next to shops, restaurants, whatever you want!
No.

We only stayed there for one night, but it was very comfortable, clean, and the staff were friendly. It was a good stay and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Mehrbanoo from Yorba Linda, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely loved staying there. Clean, well organized, excellent breakfast with a very friendly kitchen crew. The king suite was roomy, well decorated, and well maintained.

By far, the best hotel that we stayed in the Middleton/Madison area. We truly enjoyed our stay and will defenitly be back and stay here. The breakfast selection was beyond what we ever imagined. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful:)

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherrard, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, IL
July 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room amenities and cleanliness
No

Free wi-fi, breakfast, parking. Right off the main highways and a very short drive to downtown Madison. Located right next to an open-air mall.

Couple
Jesse from Mishicot, WI
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The amenities in the room were great as well as the breakfast!
Couple
Kristen from Milwaukee, WI
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very quiet, spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, nice shower, full size refrigerator and freezer.
Everything was great.

This hotel is wonderful. I love the full kitchen, equipped with glasses, pots and pans, a full size refrigerator and freezer, countertop space. We were only staying for 2 nights but would have been really useful if staying longer. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and stayed dark after the sun rose early in the morning. The hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would stay here again and would recommend to others. ...read more

Couple
Craig from Clintonville, WI
November 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
Rooms were extremely well organized, clean, comfortable.
Can't think of a negative thing.

I would recommend this hotel highly. It was so warm and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Amenities were available and easy to access. My husband and I both said to each other - we will be back. Although we did not have our dog with us, that will be important to us as well.

Reviews of Residence Inn Middleton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg