Residence Inn Middleton

Residence Inn Middleton

Residence Inn Middleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
8400 Market Street
Middleton, WI 53562

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Middleton in Middleton

# 1 of 6 hotels in Middleton
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Middleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Middleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farley, MO
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to where I needed to be during the day.
I booked a king suite, but was given a queen suite. I had guests over for dinner one night and when they picked up their dishes they were dirty. All of them looked as though they had been previously used and put back up in the cabinet.
Business Traveler
Francis from Tomah, WI
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! Great room, great breakfast, helpful staff!
Couple
Richard from Toledo, OH
April 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We liked everything! The location was ideal, the room was clean and comfortable. The wi-fi connection was flawless, and breakfast was excellent!
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Helena Islans, SC
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee has run first class operations since the early 80s
The lady at the desk when we checked in needs help with customer service skills. Maybe she would make a good TAC officer at a military school
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, WI
November 16, 2015
10.0
This is close to a variety of restaurants and shopping areas. We were 5 minutes from the Middleton high school for a sporting event. The staff were great and made us feel welcomed. The continental breakfast had a great variety. The seating area was cozy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Milwaukee, WI
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, quiet, new, friendly staff
Couple
Lori from Wild Rose, WI
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern, clean , convenient. Had everything we could need. My boyfriend wanted to stay another night so we could see what new items would be on the breakfast menu . Very quiet , had kids in the room next door, didn't hear a sound. So great.
Bathroom sink could be in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked the cleanliness of the room, the kitchen was also very helpful for us. The breakfast was excellent, lots to choose from.
There wasn't anything that we didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dilworth, MN
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely hotel, quiet, full kitchen inside the room with accompanying utensils. GREAT location next to shops, restaurants, whatever you want!
No.

We only stayed there for one night, but it was very comfortable, clean, and the staff were friendly. It was a good stay and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Mehrbanoo from Yorba Linda, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely loved staying there. Clean, well organized, excellent breakfast with a very friendly kitchen crew. The king suite was roomy, well decorated, and well maintained.

By far, the best hotel that we stayed in the Middleton/Madison area. We truly enjoyed our stay and will defenitly be back and stay here. The breakfast selection was beyond what we ever imagined. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful:)

Reviews of Residence Inn Middleton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.