Residence Inn Middleton

Residence Inn Middleton in Middleton

Residence Inn Middleton

Residence Inn Middleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
8400 Market Street
Middleton, WI 53562

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Middleton in Middleton

# 2 of 6 hotels in Middleton
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Middleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Middleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherrard, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, IL
July 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room amenities and cleanliness
No

Free wi-fi, breakfast, parking. Right off the main highways and a very short drive to downtown Madison. Located right next to an open-air mall.

Couple
Jesse from Mishicot, WI
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The amenities in the room were great as well as the breakfast!
Couple
Kristen from Milwaukee, WI
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very quiet, spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, nice shower, full size refrigerator and freezer.
Everything was great.

This hotel is wonderful. I love the full kitchen, equipped with glasses, pots and pans, a full size refrigerator and freezer, countertop space. We were only staying for 2 nights but would have been really useful if staying longer. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet and stayed dark after the sun rose early in the morning. The hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would stay here again and would recommend to others. ...read more

Couple
Craig from Clintonville, WI
November 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
Rooms were extremely well organized, clean, comfortable.
Can't think of a negative thing.

I would recommend this hotel highly. It was so warm and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Amenities were available and easy to access. My husband and I both said to each other - we will be back. Although we did not have our dog with us, that will be important to us as well.

Couple
Andria from Westminster, CO
September 20, 2011
Couple
10.0
Free bike rental, large kitchen area.
Too much chlorine in the hot tub.

Really good value for the money. My only complaint was that the hot tub had too much chlorine in it. It made my eyes burn. They did have free bike rental, free (and good) breakfast, spacious/clean rooms, and everything we needed.

Business Traveler
Mark from Mendota, IL
September 14, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0

I wish all hotels provided this level of cleanliness, friendly staff and amenities in the room. When returning to Madison, this hotel will be a first choice!

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Superior, WI
March 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Nothing bad to say

Nicely maintained and great free buffet breakfast

Solo Traveler
Lance from Cassville, WI
February 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet and peaceful.
Room had a bit of a funny smell
Reviews of Residence Inn Middleton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg