Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area

Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area in Miami

Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area

Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1212 Nw 82Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Mechanicsville, VA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fully Equipped with everything you need...full kitchen, nice living space - good size bathroom. Clean - lots of natural light ! Enjoyed the stay very much !

Close to the airport - low flying planes come by often. Hotel offers earplugs - but it is really not bad. We didn't use them at all. Also offers nice hot breakfast in the morning (not sure if this is free for all rooms). Very friendly staff !! Great Stay.

Couple
Bernard from Califon, NJ
March 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very large with a nice sized kitchen. The staff was excellent.
The only problem is the nearby airport and train tracks.

I liked the hotel, but if you are a very light sleeper, this may not be a good location for you.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Owings Mills, MD
March 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was nicer than expected. Full kitchen, was clean, modern appliances all in excellent condition.
nothing was bad

Quite far west of the airport. Can obviously hear planes, but ear plugs worked great. Great accommodations for the price. Separate, small buildings were much nicer than a large hotel. Grounds were very nice, easy to get to hotel.

Group Traveler
Jose from Doral, FL
January 7, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast.
Rooms are almost in the street, not very safety.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Tampa, FL
August 3, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
The accomdation, upscale kitchen, comfortable bed, great TV
Planes right over head by 4AM and overhead planes until after midnight only about 300 feet overhead loud

This is a clean well apportioned hotel with nice ammenities like a great kitchen, clean bathroom and comfy bed. It is so near the airport that when the planes fly overhead you can smell the jet fuel. Plus they are close enough to see the wheels and the whole underside of the plane. They begin flight about 4:30 AM and don't finish until after midnight, so if noise bothers you this is not the place. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Louella from Douglas, Canada
January 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large rooms, free WiFi Internet, clean and quiet, except for airplanes which we expected.
Couple
Patrick from Santee,CA
May 4, 2010
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel
Room under approach for airport

The room was nice, except the walls are paper thin. The first night I stayed there I had to listen to a bunch of partying kids at 3 am, and the next night I got to listen to my upstairs neighbor running back and forth well past midnight. The room was shaking and I thought the ceiling popcorn was going to fall on my head. All of this plus an airplane landing every 5 minutes, which was loud enough that I couldn't continue the conversation I was having. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Wen from Miami,FL
April 15, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff are friendly and room well fitted out very comfortable.

Very central area to the airport and shopping malls, hotel on two levels no elevators open outside plan.

Reviews of Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Miami Airport West/Doral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg