Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
246 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area in Merrimack

# 1 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joan from Eaton, NY
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We liked the size of the suite and the full kitchen. The continental breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very spacious.
The heating system was quite noisy.
Couple
Ilene M. from Salem, MA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice and cozy, everything you need for a nice stay!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrentham, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Smelled awful. Room was filthy and full of dog hair. Hotel har septic back up.
Couple
Robert from Brewster, NY
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is actually a suite, nice to have a kitchen and Living room
No

Nice change from just staying in a room, good location to shopping and restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
October 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Atlantic Beach, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had a medical emergency the night before we were due to check out. The staff went out of their way to make things easy for my wife while I was in hospital. Ensured she could stay in room 2 more nites and said whatever you need, just ask. Great bed!
Once in the room the daily housekeeping was not much, but hey, you don't clean everything daily at home. Also bathroom sink clogged on a Sunday and no one to fix it, strange.

Collection of buildings on a large lot, likely a former Marriott Residence Inn. Some money spent on mostly cosmetic stuff where it would do most good. Great bed and good shower, quiet, attractive, free decent breakfast, free wifi with decent speed. We had a fireplace and could have bought a firelog and had a fire. For price paid it was a nice deal. Important stuff was good, I could find other flaws but I didn't pay for perfection. ...read more

Couple
Janet from Westbrook, ME
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
this was an amazing place both becuase of the setup, location and amenities. I didnt want to leave!

The hotel looks and acts like a condo residential area.

Couple
Diane from Heber, UT
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very hard to find. Must of recently changed from condominium to motel . Not at all what we expected. I would not stay again.
Did not like the parking situation. Management did not address the noise activity going on outside all hours of the night
Group Traveler
Robert from Schodack Landing, NY
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This was exactly what we needed. Unfortunately we couldn't try the breakfast as we had to leave @ 5am to be at the track by 6. But the room and the staff were great. We will look for a room there for the next race.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.