Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
246 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area in Merrimack

# 2 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, also helpful regarding info we needed. The suite was very nice, we had enough room to sleep at least six people. It was very nicely situated.
The room wasn't as clean as it should have been. I went to tell the staff and they told me they were going to look into it as soon as possible! Otherwise the surroundings, the pool etc. was very clean and quiet!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was OK. Room was decent. Staff was friendly. Offered us to swim at another hotel because their pool was broken.
Tiny outdoor pool. Pool was broken during our stay. Right off of a toll highway so everytime you go somewhere you're paying a toll. Breakfast was terrible. Eggs were dry and probably poured from a carton, and french toast sticks were bland.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Derby Line, VT
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Check in people were good
Was much more like a 1 or 2 star at most.Not real clean and run down.Too much $ for this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms, clean and beautiful!! Great location as well.
Smokers walking around rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room was clean for the most part and they did maid service everyday.
Customer service was awful. We stayed for 5 days and they never replenished the coffee supplies even after we asked them too. Were not helpful or pleasant when we asked for four towels since there were 4 if us staying. Acted like it was an inconvience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was above and beyond our expectations.
When we went to eat breakfast there were not enough chairs for all of the guests to sit down. I would suggest at least four chairs for every table or at least have a stack of folding chairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was friendly & helpful. My teen loved the free buffet breakfast ! I loved how they had a great area for it. Coffee was excellent. Beds where GREAT!
I saw & hear a woman ask about an ice machine....for a small cooler. Employee when in the back. Came back, saying it was broken? It was very odd...that I hadn't seen an ice machine anywhere. Had a workout room, laundry room. Used ice for breakfast. Lied.
Couple
Bruce from Lehighton, PA
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was very accommodating since we were to arrive sort of "in between" check in times.Breakfast was good. Coffee was bad.
The corners of our room were covered with "dust bunnies" and spider webs. Otherwise it was good. There were dry leaves littering the walkways and lots of dog poo around the upper units that I noticed when I took my morning walk. Snacks were very expensive
Group Traveler
Joan from Eaton, NY
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We liked the size of the suite and the full kitchen. The continental breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very spacious.
The heating system was quite noisy.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.