Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area in Merrimack

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
246 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area in Merrimack

# 2 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Salt Lake City, UT
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The rooms were very large.
I would give it 2 1/2 stars not 3. It was very old, smelled funny and the bathroom was not clean.

Should be 2 1/2 stars.

James from Saratoga Springs, NY
July 2, 2014
9.0
The room was incredibly spacious. The fitness room was maintained at a refreshingly cool temperature.
A/C wouldn't operate as cool as I would've liked.

Overall a great value; would highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Plantsville, CT
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Laurel, MD
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
This would be a good place to stay if I planned to be there a week or more. Full kitchenette.
This hotel is terrible for a one or two night stay. After check-in, you have to get back into your car, drive around to find your building, then drag your bags around through the buildings and up the outdoor stairway.

This is a terrible set up for a one night stay especially since I typically can't check-in until after 9 PM. Both times I stayed the room had a dank odor.

Group Traveler
Larry from Wilbraham, MA
July 1, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
Privacy of Hotel construction
Ice Machines in refrigerators turned off each day.

Excellent location for most any type traveler with easy off and on to highway. Clean room with a very friendly front desk staff. Hot breakfast in morning was better than most with full offering of hot and cold foods. Will be choice location on return to area. Great resturant "Common Man" very close.

Business Traveler
Rae from Seymour,CT
March 18, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
I love that it came with a fully supplied kitchen, housekeeping did a great job cleaning my room everyday...even running the dishwasher.
The laundry room was a bit dingy but it served the purpose.

I stayed for 10 days. I would certainly stay there again, it is nice to be able to cook your own meals when you are away from home. The pots were low quality and didn't exactly heat evenly, next time I might just bring one or two from home, but they worked. The room was bigger than my first apartment, clean, and it had everything I needed (storage, full length mirrors, hairdryer, iron and full size ironing board, and a fully loaded kitchen). Overall, I liked it. ...read more

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg