Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
246 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack in Merrimack

# 2 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathy from Bantam, CT
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Room could have been cleaner
Couple
Shelly from Oxford, CT
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dennis, MA
March 22, 2016
6.0
it was available.
interior of coffeemaker was wet /"sweaty"....maid could have left it open to air dry. coffee was only fair.... bathroom light had fan stove was old, circa 1970 no safe for jewelry design of buildings was weird and choppy
Couple
Tim from Bennington, VT
March 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large room with King bed, bath small kitchen and sitting area. Cost less than hotel next door that did not have these features. Staff friendly, offered a first floor room and also offered room with fire place. Quite location
Breakfast was limited, but satisfactory. Worked well for us.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Melbourne, FL
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
They let me check in early and out late awesome about it!
Non smoking room but employees clustered under my balcony smoking constantly and the cigarette butts around my walkway were disgusting I would not recommend staying in building 1 employees congregate and smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oussama from Holyoke, MA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was very nice and hospitable
Run down and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby Line, VT
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast is included. This is a property that used to be a residence inn. Rooms are somewhat dayed but in great condition.
Ask for a location away from the highway.
Business Traveler
Paul from Milford, CT
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and type of hotel. Wooden area
Bed sheets didn't seem to have been changed. We used our own pillow and bed sheets. Heating system too noisy. Clean level not to our expectations. Not a 3 star hotel compared to Radisson or Crowne plaza. This hotel should be a 2 stars.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Lawrencetown, Canada
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
close location to outlet shopping. Size of rooms convenient for 4 people.
Was charged for a broken luggage rack that was broken when I arrived.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.