Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
246 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area in Merrimack

# 2 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Melbourne, FL
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
They let me check in early and out late awesome about it!
Non smoking room but employees clustered under my balcony smoking constantly and the cigarette butts around my walkway were disgusting I would not recommend staying in building 1 employees congregate and smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oussama from Holyoke, MA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was very nice and hospitable
Run down and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby Line, VT
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast is included. This is a property that used to be a residence inn. Rooms are somewhat dayed but in great condition.
Ask for a location away from the highway.
Business Traveler
Paul from Milford, CT
December 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and type of hotel. Wooden area
Bed sheets didn't seem to have been changed. We used our own pillow and bed sheets. Heating system too noisy. Clean level not to our expectations. Not a 3 star hotel compared to Radisson or Crowne plaza. This hotel should be a 2 stars.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Lawrencetown, Canada
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
close location to outlet shopping. Size of rooms convenient for 4 people.
Was charged for a broken luggage rack that was broken when I arrived.
Couple
Mike from Ludlow, MA
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
room size was fantastic, the fact you could cook in room and the fireplace was useable
no everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location near outlets, big rooms. Free breakfast.
The heating in room was way too noisy, to the point where it was waking us up. Felt like we were sleeping in boiler room,heating system needs to be changed. The bathroom fan was also making a loud grinding sound. Rooms a little outdated. Not very clean.
Couple
Linda from West Stewartstown, NH
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Katherine from St-Zacharie, Canada
December 1, 2015
7.0
Breakfast,fire stove,space.
No cleaning service,no toilet paper when we got to the room and need to ask for more again. The bath was not great!!!
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.