Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9314 Poplar Pike
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Benton, KY
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very spacious and clean! The staff was all very friendly. The continental breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel.
There are train tracks behind the hotel. They aren't very much of a nuisance, but it did wake me once during the night.

Overall, great experience. I would definitely stay there again!

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Somerville, TN
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and attentive.
Had a bit of difficulty locating. Very small sign but Understand Germantown has a sign ordinance.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, TN
June 24, 2014
7.0
Everything was great
The train at 4 am was NOT expected!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely spacious and everything from the decor to the appliances were updated. The lobby had a great modern feel to it and had plenty of comfortable seating to accompany the delicious breakfast they served in the morning.
The housekeeping staff was standing around in the hallways messing around with their cellphones as I walked to get breakfast in the lobby.

The hotel had a basketball court near the pool and hot tub area which was something I have never seen in a hotel before. The staff was extremely friendly, even during the early hours of the morning. All in all, I was VERY satisfied with the hotel and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the Memphis area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
June 23, 2014
10.0
It was very nice
No, I cannot remember.

It locates very quite and good restaurants surrounded by.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms and property were a cut above other residence/suite style hotels.
Couple
Elizabeth from Hopkinsville, KY
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay for a weekend getaway. Staff was friendly and Hotel is clean. They even printed out directions for me. Also, this Hotel is in the heart of tons of eating places. A huge mall right down the highway. Lastly, try SOULFISH restaurant!
The only thing I didn't like was there aren't any huge signs on the road. So I passed the hotel about 10 times before I realized where it was.

Great stay. U won't be disappointed.

Business Traveler
David from Hermitage, TN
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rene from Cedar Park, TX
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff. Spacious, clean room with lots of closet space.
Business Traveler
Paula from Spring Hill, TN
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
lOCATION
MY ROOM FLOODED

THE STAFF TELLS YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR AND DOES NOTHING TO FIX THE FACT THAT YOUR ROOM FLOODED

Reviews of Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg