Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9314 Poplar Pike
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joy from Owings Mills, MD
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly, the good was good, and the time was awesome!
Couple
Robert from Oak Ridge, TN
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Location could have been better but that is relative.

Great staff and the rooms are very comfortable and roomy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christi from Robeline, LA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Chardon, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love this type of hotel with the small kitchen, couch and seperate bedroom
only staying one night

add bacon to breakfast

Josefina from La Vergne, TN
September 26, 2014
6.0

When we check in they asked for a credit card for incidental so they run my card. I was told the card didn't go thru so i gave them another card it when thru. When we got to our room i check my account for the first card they have a hold on it just like the second card. I told the front office that both card did go thru and both have the hold on them. I was told they will take care of it. Long story short Residents Inn charge my card. I call them as soon as the charge finalies in my account. Again i was told they will have reverse the charge in 1-2 days no luck yet. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room size
Being close to the elevator and washing machine. A team of girls set up camp in front of the door. The elevator did not smell fresh

Overall ok, night staff lady wasn't very friendly

Business Traveler
Soumya from Oldsmar, FL
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was good
The staff is unfriendly, found hair on my bed sheets even after they were made. Stayed for one week and found this issue every single day.

Many storage rooms were kept open with nasty pillow, mattress. The cleaning staff is least bothered about guests

Couple
Grace from Birmingham, AL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Gassville, AR
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were there for our grandson's tennis tournament. Everything about yhr hotel was above our expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Benton, KY
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very spacious and clean! The staff was all very friendly. The continental breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel.
There are train tracks behind the hotel. They aren't very much of a nuisance, but it did wake me once during the night.

Overall, great experience. I would definitely stay there again!

Reviews of Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg