Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9314 Poplar Pike
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cynthia from Gleason, TN
February 4, 2016
2.0
The location
The air conditioner did not work(very hot out). We had to go all the way to the front desk to get ice and clean sheets. The ice maker was not turned on for our room which was fine but the sheets were not clean nor any towels.
Business Traveler
Peter from St. Louis, MO
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was beautiful
Staff not friendly
Business Traveler
Melody from Fort Worth, TX
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff here is unbelievable. The best ever. I spend about 135 nights a year in hotel rooms and this location has the best staff ever. Friendly, attentive. You name it they are there to meet your every need.
Davida from Milwaukee, WI
January 20, 2016
9.0
Great location very clean free hot breakfast
The front desk staff wasn't that friendly other staff members was
Business Traveler
Melody from Fort Worth, TX
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel has to be the friendliest staff at a hotel I have every stayed at. I spend about 200 nights a year in hotels and they were undeniably the best most accommodating ever. The breakfast was outstanding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcus from Memphis, TN
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MI
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Great location and usually a great hotel.
Unfortunately, the refrigerator motor was very loud and the room had a water leak from the ceiling when it rained. I told the hotel about both and nothing was done to fix either problem. I was not satisfied in their response, it was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Murfreesboro, TN
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very well equipped. We were only there for 1 night, but it would have been a great place for a multiple-day stay. The continental breakfast was very good and in a very nice lobby.
No.
Reviews of Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.