Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9314 Poplar Pike
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown in Germantown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danielle from Gallatin, TN
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, great breakfast and full kitchen access
Kitchen floor felt alittle sticky. Air conditioner didnt seem to be working at full capacity. Ok but not great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room, and great breakfast! I was continuously greeted by staff as we passed them in hallways. Excellent customer service!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charis from Jackson, MS
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff they were very helpful & friendly, the rooms were clean & we really enjoyed the pool
the breakfast: no boiled eggs, waffle mix was to soupy, the eggs was not all the way done & the last day I stayed everything taste like left overs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room space

Excellent choice, much room space

Couple
Mark from Atlanta, GA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size of the room
Couple
Joy from Owings Mills, MD
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly, the good was good, and the time was awesome!
Couple
Robert from Oak Ridge, TN
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Location could have been better but that is relative.

Great staff and the rooms are very comfortable and roomy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christi from Robeline, LA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Chardon, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love this type of hotel with the small kitchen, couch and seperate bedroom
only staying one night

add bacon to breakfast

Josefina from La Vergne, TN
September 26, 2014
6.0

When we check in they asked for a credit card for incidental so they run my card. I was told the card didn't go thru so i gave them another card it when thru. When we got to our room i check my account for the first card they have a hold on it just like the second card. I told the front office that both card did go thru and both have the hold on them. I was told they will take care of it. Long story short Residents Inn charge my card. I call them as soon as the charge finalies in my account. Again i was told they will have reverse the charge in 1-2 days no luck yet. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis-Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.