Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3455 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

# 1 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yerik from Cleveland, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The romm layout and space was great.
Front desk clerk and manager were very rude.

Hotel was great...front desk attendants were rude.

Couple
Daniel from Brooklyn, NY
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff and close to stores
the cost of the room compared to what hotel had to offer
Business Traveler
Michael from Livonia, MI
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Nicely decorated. Top of the tier for this level of hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Spacious room and over cleanliness.
Cramped parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Erika from Columbia, MD
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Brand new Residence Inn, loved everything!
I wish all hotels would start installing "right height" toilets. I am over six feet total and 67 years of age. I have them in my home and wish that they were everywhere!

The iPhone GPS, could not lead me into the hotel, it will take you to Kohl's on the other side of Wm. Penn Hwy., but once there you are delighted with the off the road location. The hotel is centrally located to whatever your heart's delight. Complimentary meals are delicious. Staff quite courteous. Residence Inn is at the top of my list for comfort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The two bedroom suite is quite spacious. Our family of three felt quite at home. Though we did not need two bathrooms, that would be a plus if traveling with more people.
There was hair in one of the bathtubs and on the bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schuylkill Haven, PA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was awesome! The room was spotless and complimentary breakfast was delicious with both hot and cold foods!
Loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff, great breakfast. Clean, and well kept.
The check-in entrance is difficult to find, as it is unmarked...and doesn't really stand out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Boardman, OH
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome experience. Loved the fire pit and basketball court. Amazing room for the price!
Pool was slightly small

Exceeding my expectations especially for the price. Great experience. Will keep in mind for our next trip!

Reviews of Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.