Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
3455 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Spacious room and over cleanliness.
Cramped parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Erika from Columbia, MD
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Brand new Residence Inn, loved everything!
I wish all hotels would start installing "right height" toilets. I am over six feet total and 67 years of age. I have them in my home and wish that they were everywhere!

The iPhone GPS, could not lead me into the hotel, it will take you to Kohl's on the other side of Wm. Penn Hwy., but once there you are delighted with the off the road location. The hotel is centrally located to whatever your heart's delight. Complimentary meals are delicious. Staff quite courteous. Residence Inn is at the top of my list for comfort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The two bedroom suite is quite spacious. Our family of three felt quite at home. Though we did not need two bathrooms, that would be a plus if traveling with more people.
There was hair in one of the bathtubs and on the bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schuylkill Haven, PA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was awesome! The room was spotless and complimentary breakfast was delicious with both hot and cold foods!
Loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff, great breakfast. Clean, and well kept.
The check-in entrance is difficult to find, as it is unmarked...and doesn't really stand out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Boardman, OH
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome experience. Loved the fire pit and basketball court. Amazing room for the price!
Pool was slightly small

Exceeding my expectations especially for the price. Great experience. Will keep in mind for our next trip!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Accokeek, MD
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and convenience is everything! Great Friendly and courteous staff. Room was clean and homely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gordon from Wilton, NH
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Seriously. Probably the best hotel I've ever stayed at.
We had to leave. I would have liked to move in permanently.

Everything is spotless and updated, the staff is super friendly, the pool is warm. The breakfast is way above your average free buffet. The free dinner they put on once a week is something I would actually pay money for. There's an outdoor grill. The suite we stayed in had full size appliances, stove, range top microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, fridge, garbage disposal, utensils. Free wi-fi. The suite was nicer than some furnished apartments I've seen, which is really what this is, a small furnished apartment, complete with nice artwork and shelves with knick-knacks that make it feel like home. I love this place, my wife and daughter loved it too. My 3 year old literally asked to go back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncansville, PA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. staff very friendly. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was excellent. Also had a surprise free dinner mondays tuesdays and wednesdays provided by the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg