Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
3455 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

# 1 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff, great breakfast. Clean, and well kept.
The check-in entrance is difficult to find, as it is unmarked...and doesn't really stand out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Boardman, OH
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome experience. Loved the fire pit and basketball court. Amazing room for the price!
Pool was slightly small

Exceeding my expectations especially for the price. Great experience. Will keep in mind for our next trip!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Accokeek, MD
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and convenience is everything! Great Friendly and courteous staff. Room was clean and homely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gordon from Wilton, NH
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Seriously. Probably the best hotel I've ever stayed at.
We had to leave. I would have liked to move in permanently.

Everything is spotless and updated, the staff is super friendly, the pool is warm. The breakfast is way above your average free buffet. The free dinner they put on once a week is something I would actually pay money for. There's an outdoor grill. The suite we stayed in had full size appliances, stove, range top microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, fridge, garbage disposal, utensils. Free wi-fi. The suite was nicer than some furnished apartments I've seen, which is really what this is, a small furnished apartment, complete with nice artwork and shelves with knick-knacks that make it feel like home. I love this place, my wife and daughter loved it too. My 3 year old literally asked to go back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncansville, PA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. staff very friendly. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was excellent. Also had a surprise free dinner mondays tuesdays and wednesdays provided by the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mount Joy, PA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, generously sized room, nice hot breakfast
Location is somewhat hidden behind the Sheetz gas station
Couple
Tina from Raleigh, NC
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Fort Wayne, IN
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff - very helpful and friendly, very clean environment and facilities are good. Room over exceeded our expectations
none

not sure why this hotel is only 3 star

Reviews of Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg