Hotels in Pittsburgh

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
3455 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Fort Wayne, IN
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff - very helpful and friendly, very clean environment and facilities are good. Room over exceeded our expectations
none

not sure why this hotel is only 3 star

Couple
Stephen from Oceanside, CA
September 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
When we checked in the desk staff went above and beyond to help us with directions to PNC Park in Pittsburgh. They gave us detailed directions on the route, where to park,and where to eat. They were extremely welcoming. We would definitely return.
Tammy from Mc Clure, PA
September 11, 2013
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very spacious. We enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Leticia from Baltimore, MD
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and great staff. It is about 12 miles from downtown but with easy access, next to malls with plenty fast food places around. Not a walking/running area, but quiet and clean.

Great room with kitchen fully equipped and nicely decorated. A bit too many families with plenty of kids... it made breakfast a messy event. I also saw several people with pets since the hotel would allow it.

Solo Traveler
Jacob from Leesburg, VA
May 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff, property condition, ammentities, and location.
No
Raymond from Annapolis Junction, MD
May 7, 2013
The Courtyard had a lounge and this place did not. I did not choose this hotel, it was chosen for me.

We did not make a reservation at this hotel. Our reservation was made at the Courtyard Hotel in Monroeville, Pa. Somehow, we were switched to this hotel without our knowledge and we were unable to stay with other family members at the Courtyard. Raymond Barley

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
May 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful. We used the shuttle every day and all the drivers were very helpful. Even the dinnners served at the hotel were good.
The cost.
XXX per day is a little high.

I just saw that this survey was for Monroeville. We stayed at the Residents Inn Northshore.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Stanley, NC
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Suite style rooms. Great for families that need separate space for extended stay.
the price was very reasonable for what we got, however still a lot for our budget. If I could have afforded it, I would have stayed longer.

maybe a discount for every 3rd night or seniors or new parents. great service and personal feel from the staff. Very clean and we didn't hear anything after going to bed. Quiet, safe, and peaceful rest. We came for a special occasion...5 generation photo shoot and we used the grounds there for our backdrop. Just beautiful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rupak from Irving, TX
April 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I am billed twice. Priceline charged me initially during booking and then the Hotel also charged me. Can you please resolve this or contact me with steps to resolve this double billed/charged issue? I am certainly not happy about this.
Reviews of Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg