Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3455 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

# 1 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, NY
May 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and elegant throughout with nice pool and great breakfast
Nothing but praise for Residence Inn by Marriott
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadds Ford, PA
January 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
The lobby/gathering area was large and comfortable. A funeral prompted our visit so we were able to use the space for family gatherings and it worked out quite well. The staff was very helpful providing ice, cups, and trash bags.
Couple
Sheila from Littlestown, PA
December 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Was clean.
The hotel could have been more accurate on the. Daily breakfast served.
Couple
Charles from Red Lion, PA
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff. EVERYONE I had contact with had an outstanding attitude. It is one thing to pay employees to be nice to their guests, it is entirely another to be genuine about it. The staff could not have been nicer. I wish I could score them higher.
The signage is difficult to see from the road.
Couple
Sharon from Bolingbrook, IL
October 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, HBO. Liked the outdoor area, there was a nice place to relax outside the lobby and pool areas.
I misplaced my wedding ring and thought I lost it there. The staff was not overly concerned.
Couple
Lakshmi from Florence, KY
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good hotel.we enjoyed our stay.room has everything for a perfect stay.i will definitely recommend.
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Olanta, PA
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from Oakdale, PA
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayville, NJ
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.