Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3455 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

# 2 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
December 16, 2016
10.0
Clean and good service
no
Group Traveler
Daniel from Williamstown, NJ
November 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christa from Seaforth, Canada
November 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well appointed suite with great kitchen area , comfortable bed and nice bathroom . Wifi was easy to access also. Really nice hot breakfast.
Not as close to the interstate but manageable
Couple
Charles from Red Lion, PA
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff. EVERYONE I had contact with had an outstanding attitude. It is one thing to pay employees to be nice to their guests, it is entirely another to be genuine about it. The staff could not have been nicer. I wish I could score them higher.
The signage is difficult to see from the road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vikram from Florence, KY
October 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Bolingbrook, IL
October 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, HBO. Liked the outdoor area, there was a nice place to relax outside the lobby and pool areas.
I misplaced my wedding ring and thought I lost it there. The staff was not overly concerned.
Couple
Lakshmi from Florence, KY
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good hotel.we enjoyed our stay.room has everything for a perfect stay.i will definitely recommend.
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Olanta, PA
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Dartmouth, MA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms. In general, this is one of the best hotels I have stayed at anywhere. I was pleasantly surprised. I would especially recommend this hotel if you are traveling with traveling. This place is well-managed.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, PA
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel lived up to its expectations; it was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located near Pittsburgh with easy access to the highways.
The one thing I did not like was the parking lot. It is poorly lit on the both sides of the hotel and on a Saturday night there was questionable activities going on.
Reviews of Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
(11 - 20 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.