Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3455 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township in Pittsburgh

# 1 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Columbus, OH
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was nice and adequately equipped for our stay.
Noise in my he hallway was a little annoying. Unsupervised children running through and playing the in the hall. Was done by the time we called it a night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was well equiped and clean. The staff was very friendly.
The breakfast time could have been a little extended. We missed the breakfast buffet as it ended at 9:30 am.
Nicol from North Potomac, MD
April 12, 2016
10.0
The room style with appliances and sitting room was great. Vertical comfortable.
The 1st room had a thick layer of dust on the top of the bed skirt. Since I am allergic, ih had to switch rooms. Despite this, I really liked my stay.
Group Traveler
Janet from Detroit, MI
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Pittsburgh, PA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Got this room for my parents in their 50s. We were all shocked! The room was huge! (Bigger than my one bedroom apartment!) and it was beautiful and clean. Other bonuses, easy to get to Pittsburgh, near food, pool, even basketball/tennis court.
Wish they had a hot tub... And the pool was kind of packed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Harrisburg, PA
February 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room itself was great because it was very clean and has a kitchen and living room. Hotel employee was really helpful and provided great customer service! I also love the "central" heating unit.
The front desk employee on Saturday morning was very unfriendly!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Gap, PA
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was really nice inside the hotel room, and staff were incredibly polite and helpful.
The extra pull out bed was flimsy, dirty, and the extra sheets were covered with stains and hair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayville, NJ
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayville, NJ
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon, PA
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice room with all the amenities I needed. The free breakfast was excellent. Good location - easy to find and located right by a Sheetz store.
The pool was closed which was a downer, considering my son was looking forward to taking a swim.
Reviews of Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.