Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1033 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

# 22 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the breakfast buffet!! Such a great perk w/ the price included! The room was very large. Really nice to have a mini-kitchen area.
Bathroom was OK - a little outdated, but overall just fine.
Couple
Jessica from Columbia, SC
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, and cleanliness were amazing
There was a mixup with them double booking our room, giving a key to a second guest but it was a misunderstanding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from North Salem, NY
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, accommodating staff, the room was surprisingly spacious - especially considering we were in NYC, and the view of the Empire State Building outside our window was a wonderful bonus, and the complimentary breakfast had a huge selection.
The lack of room service for meals. We had to go to the third floor to place the order then wait for it. I was doubly irritated when I had to make a second trip - after my son was setlled in bed...he is too young to leave alone in a hotel room,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, NJ
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
convienent to our plan destinations, room was very clean and was spacious for the two of us.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ami from Millersville, PA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing Value, Parking Available for a Fee, Family Friendly
I liked everything, had a great trip.
Couple
Kenneth from Plainsboro, NJ
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location; very good breakfast buffet; quiet and clean rooms. Flexible on late checkout time.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
free breakfast and wifi. awesome rooms. great bar area.
good laundry area in hotel. yet often ran out of coins and the dryers don't dry clothes. after 2 dry cycles, 90 min and $5.00 in coins, clothes were still wet. used dif machine next time, same result.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, NH
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very clean and very spacious for this part of NYC.
Hotel did not offer restaurant or bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Washington, DC
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the free breskfsst. Such a variety if items to choose fron.
Nio.

It it located about six blocks from West 34th and Broadway. Where you can show un the old you drop.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free Breakfast and wifi. Staff helpful. Rooms are oversized.
Very expensive to park. Busy area.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg