Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1033 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

# 15 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Williamsville, NY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The prompt curtious and polite service
The price for valet parking
Business Traveler
John from Amityville, NY
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free Breakfast, free wifi. Great bar on third floor with pool table and jazz band or dj.
Parking is difficult.
Solo Traveler
Tegan from Toms River, NJ
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Consistency. EVERY TIME I HAVE STAYED HERE HAS BEEN A PERFECT EXPERIENCE. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is wonderful. I stay on business so the toiletries available at the front desk, the speedy check in and kick ass breakfast is invaluable.
The elevators are slow? I'm not sure if that's even a real complaint. I really enjoy this place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, great staff, great public spaces, free wifi, free breakfast.
Very busy outside hotel just off Times Sq. Parking is very expensive.

With rgular size fridges, microwaves, full kitchen plates and utensils and pullout couch in huge rooms, this is truly home away from home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved that the room had a full fridge and all you need for a long term stay (though we only stayed one night). I also loved the breakfast buffet. Very delicious and a good variety to choose from. The price and location was also perfect!
can'tcomplain it was great. Only thing I wish was that the bar was open later for those late comers like us!
Couple
Betty from Washington, DC
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location. The breakfast.
Only had One Set Of towels, for a two person room. No bath mat.
Senior Travelers
Jiangli from Orlando, FL
February 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Modern, stylish dining room with vast variety of items for breakfast. Great location and security.
Not much room to hang clothes as closet is very small with a big safe in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jbab, DC
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location! Walking distance to Bryant Park and Subway station. Blocks away to times square.
Sometimes the room is not sound-proof. No exhaust fan for the kitchen

Nothing beats the location of this hotel. Also the price!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the roominess of the room, a rare find in NYC.
No, it was amazing.

The location was amazing, we had a beautiful view of the Empire State Building, the Subway was only a few blocks away and it was within walking distance of the theater district.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg