Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1033 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

# 24 of 538 hotels in New York City
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jillian from Boynton Beach, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel staff was very professional, courteous, and quick check in and check out. Location was excellent and rooms were very clean.

Beds were very comfortable.

Stephanie from Tucker, GA
July 8, 2014
10.0
Very nice hotel in great area!
No

I would def recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff had my reservation pre-checked in when I arrived. They were happy to accommodate when I needed toothpaste at midnight ! Very comfortable beds and sitting area. Location was very close to Times Square but "tucked away" from the hustle.
There was a strange smell in our room, hard to describe. And the AC was not as strong as I hoped.

I made my reservation 24 hours before my trip. Very happy with my stay!

Business Traveler
Milton from Fair Lawn, NJ
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
A/C in my room was not working properly and the front desk acted like they couldn't care less. My room was 79 degrees in the morning when I woke up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is really helpful here. The rooms are set up with microwave full fridge and many amenities of an apt. Pullout couch in an living area is great.
THe location while very centrally located is a very busy area so be ready for that.

The 3rd floor is a big plus besides that all suite type rooms. THere is a lively fun pub with pool table and many sports screens with good food.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
June 11, 2014
9.0
cleanliness and the room style and the complimentary buffet style breakfast

Great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
A lot of ammenities for the price
pretty noisy! Small bathroom
Business Traveler
D. Alan from Teaneck, NJ
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice suite in the middle of New York, just blocks from Times Square. Synagogue next door only operates on weekdays.

You can't get a room this size in new York for this price. Great stay. Fridge and microwave in room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northlake, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location, great price, you get a fridge! and dishes! and a dishwasher! makes u feel right at home!
nope

would book again in a heart beat

Couple
Xia from Burnaby, Canada
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really loved the size of the room, the free in-room wireless Internet, small kitchen, and overall room layout. The room was simply amazing given the bid price we received. We found our room was much more valuable than our Grand Hyatt 4-star room.
Actually I cannot complain at all since the staff nicely took care of our luggage, the staff were nice, and an amazing complementary breakfast. Seriously... I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Also the location beside Bryant Park was perfect.

Really close access to almost everything within walking distance. Bryant Park is super close and the subway is less than 5 minutes away. For anyone planning to visit Times Square, this is the hotel to stay at.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg