Hotels in New York City

Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square

Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square

Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1033 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square in New York City

# 21 of 492 hotels in New York City
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Painted Post, NY
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
i like the location
the breakfast should earlier on saturday and sunday

i like the breakfast it pretty good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location room size kitchen
maybe the bathroom could have had a sliding door or could have been bigger?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It's centrally located
Rat running in the lounge. Dirty stains on carpet. Loud heating system. Stain on shower curtain that I had to call to have replaced. No wifi in my room, despite being told there was free wifi. They made no attempt to fix the wifi during my stay.

Horrible horrible hotel. This is not what I expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Its not your basic hotel with kitchenette and couch. It's more a studio apt less only a cooktop range. Location is ideal across from Bryant Park.
Checkout is at 11am, which is rare and motel-like for Manhattan. Weird, because almost everywhere its noon. Bar on the 3rd floor is a sports bar, yet with Plaza Hotel drink prices.

This place is a home away from home. Breakfast is great. Wifi is free to use throughout the hotel. The common areas are very expansive. Great gym and full laundry room in the basement. If you are coming to NYC with kids, this is the very best option for you no doubt. Business men like the location and pool table in the bar. Kitchen with full large fridge, microwave and crockpot. ...read more

Daniel from Marblehead, MA
February 26, 2014
9.0
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was for the price. the room was very spacious and clean. I found the staff to be welcoming and helpful.
the offer had breakfast included and I didn't think the food was that great. I like more fresh fruit and healthy offerings.

It is convenient to the subway and Times Square

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, MA
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
room was very nice. liked the kitchen area.
difficulty pulling into front of hotel. had to drive around the block a few times waiting for a spot to open up to unload.

hotel itself and staff were great. Did not use hotel facilities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marstons Mills, MA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean, extremely nice staff, convenient location for us. We were very happy staying here.
No
Couple
Kwang from Glendale, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Manhattan Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg