Residence Inn Madison East

Residence Inn Madison East

Residence Inn Madison East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4862 Hayes Road
Madison, WI 53704

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Madison East in Madison

# 10 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Madison East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Madison East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Easy access to freeway. The breakfast staff was funny and helpful.
Our room was a little dirty. Very odd for a Residence Inn. BUT the manager took care of everything for us and made it right. We would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety including hot dishes. The staff was always friendly and polite. The room was spacious and bright. It was a straight shot to get downtown and easy to get on the highway. Overall it was a great stay.
Could have had more excercise equipment but they had the basics and they worked fine.
Couple
Amanda from Gahanna, OH
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms very clean loved it
John from Red Wing, MN
March 10, 2015
3.0
Okay hotel
I just hate these fake eggs they serve.

Nice hotel but not worth the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room exceeded my expectations at every turn!
Carpet was scheduled for cleaning during my stay. Totally understandable and only a minor inconvience. I appreciate their effort to maintain the cleanliness of the establishment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Windsor, Canada
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly employees, fridge, cook top
room was a bit small, we stayed the week before and had a bigger room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, MN
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness!! Clean!
The breakfast buffet! It was so good I ate to much! Great! My fault. Have A Good Day!

All we needed in the room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Large clean room. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast had good selection and poor quality

Nice hotel near strip of shopping. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had big selection and quality was poor. Room was large and clean. Bed comfortable. Nice to have Paul Mitchell products. Worthwhile for 3 star hotel. Check out Lazy Janes for a good breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, IL
July 17, 2013
10.0
Modern, large beautiful rooms

This was a very nice hotel. I have been to several Residence Inn's before, but this one was the nicest. The room was very modern and updated.

Reviews of Residence Inn Madison East
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.