Residence Inn Louisville Downtown

Residence Inn Louisville Downtown in Louisville

Residence Inn Louisville Downtown

Residence Inn Louisville Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
333 East Market Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Louisville Downtown in Louisville

# 11 of 87 hotels in Louisville
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Louisville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Louisville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff - first class. Very good, convenient location. Studio was still a reasonable size with all amenities. There was a good selection at breakfast generally
Internet was terrible. The cooked breakfast was rather repetitive - maybe some bacon for those who stay more than one night would be nice The elevator was painfully slow

Overall I enjoyed my stay at the Residence Inn very much. All The staff went above and beyond in their level of service.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had problems with my key card. I had to swipe it 10-20 times to get into my room. This was after I had the cards reset. That was my only problem with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Lexington, KY
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location and the rooms.
I called to say that we would be late may not be there til midnight we were going to a concert . Rebecca said that if we were not there by midnight I would lose my room....

riger at check in was greet. and yes Rebecca we made it there by 11:45

Couple
Judith from Cincinnati, OH
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Clean. Staff. Ammenities
Not really

Easy parking. Nice breakfast. Wonderful beds! Roomy. Definitely going back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are very comfortable and well equipped. I would be a really nice place if you were in Louisville for several days or weeks.

It is in downtown, but not right in the action. It is a bit of a walk to most restaurants and night life, but not so bad to discourage the exercise. The baseball field is right next door.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Louisville, KY
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, FL
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No

Friendly staff, great location to ballpark

Couple
Jodi from Indianapolis, IN
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel is good. Restaurants and shops are within walking distance; 4 to 5 blocks. The room was clean and stocked with coffee and even a bag of popcorn (nice touch).
When opening the cupboard the glass insert on the door almost fell out. The microwave was duct taped together on the door. I reported these items to the front desk.

Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was also very good with a nice selection.

Deborah from Covington, KY
April 29, 2014
9.0
The staff was friendly, prompt. Just good people. I would recommed!
Reviews of Residence Inn Louisville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg