Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village

Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village in Thousand Oaks

Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village

Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30950 Russell Ranch Road
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village in Thousand Oaks

# 4 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marcia from Matthews, NC
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great, nice space and had everything needed.
The room was so dark at night, needs a night light of some sort.

Work out room was very small. Needed more cardio machines.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Westlake Village, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to groceries, gas and freeway was excellant

Relatively new. VERY clean and wonderful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphys, CA
September 24, 2013
Couple
3.0
Clean, nicely appointed hotel...not enough or convenient elevators. We were on the third floor and had to use the stairs most of the time.
Many of the rooms abut the pool area, the staff allowed a loud party in the pool area until well after midnight. Complained twice without the party being broken up...had a long drive the next day which did not start over two hours past our initial start.

Loud parties interrupt sleep even with windows closed. Will not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Salvatore from Thousand Oaks, CA
June 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and nice beautiful rooms.
Outdated public computer. Needed to print some stuff and took 20 minutes to print a few pages.

Overall I was very happy with hotel. Friendly staff, nice rooms, great weather, great location. Close to lots of things.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Westlake Village, CA
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a vacation in itself just being here! We loved the warm pool and spa, the hotel was child and dog friendly - both so important to us - but mostly it was that we felt very welcome, staff were so friendly and accommodating, room was lovely.

It was a vacation in itself just being here!! We loved the warm pool and spa, the hotel was child and dog friendly - both so important to us - but mostly it was that we felt very welcome, staff were so friendly and accommodating, room was lovely -not huge - but had everything we needed! We travel frequently and have stayed at a lot of nice hotels - this place is a gem! There is a pool table! How fun when traveling with preteens or teens - something for them to do! There is free WI Fi and its up and running with no annoying passwords or pauses. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The layout of the room and the full kitchen.
The layout of the hotel and getting to my room was like a maze.

Had a wonderful stay. Express check-out made it a breeze, would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Gilbert, AZ
October 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast and cleanliness.
Room keys kept deactivating and elevator slow.

Good hotel clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Newport Beach, CA
August 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly.
Slow, hot elevators.
Couple
Hester from Los Angeles, CA
December 20, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very nice.
We had to tell the maid 3 times that we were checking out at noon and to come back after we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Lake Forest, CA
September 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
fully equipped kitchen, you can rotate the TV around.
the AC is loud
Reviews of Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Los Angeles Westlake Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg