Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont

Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont

Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1450 Dry Creek Drive
Longmont, CO 80503

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont in Longmont

# 3 of 14 hotels in Longmont
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beverly from Rochester, MN
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Milwaukee, WI
June 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
The happy hour was nice.
My husband and I ended up getting a handicap room by accident, so there was no tub and the shower flooded the entire bathroom. The room smelled musty all night as a result of the wet bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room is studio. It feels like you are staying in your own apt.
The location is bit far from any object atraction.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice and the breakfast was better than most.
The kitchen was dirty. The bathroom had black mold on the wallpaper. The exhaust fan was spinning but obviously blocked.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Raul from Richmond, TX
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We went for our son graduation at CU in Bolder Co. the service was excellent, the personnel very attentive at all levels and assist us when requested. We like Residence Inn and must of the times we try to stay in this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff is very friendly
no

great location

Business Traveler
Miriah from Eaton, CO
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything, it was clean, nice, convenient and friendly.
Kind of a ways from the interstate with traffic but other than that no complaints!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large studio with kitchen. Very comfortable bed. GREAT lighting over the vanity. I did a 1:00 am checkin and the staff was exceptional. Offered snacks from the kitchen since I had been on the road for hours and local restaurants were closed.
Located by busy highway. The traffic was louder than normal.
Couple
David from Anchorage, AK
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and willing to make our stay a great one.
Nothing.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boulder Longmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.