Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown

Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown in Long Beach

Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown

Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
600 Queensway Drive
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown in Long Beach

# 2 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms! Better than most hotels in the downtown area. Newly renovated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AK
October 6, 2014
10.0
great breakfast, let us check in early, transportation to other hotels/restaurants, great view
no

nice place, would use again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brady from Rock Springs, WY
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast, full kitchen, & views
The sofa bed was very uncomfortable & linens for it were old & dirty.

Very small pool & outdoor area for the quantity of guests that it accomodates. Hotel is excellent for customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The included breakfast.
$17 to park at the hotel you are paying to stay at is seriously extortion. Parking should be free for guests. This left me with a bad impression of the franchise.

Really comfy bed, great location, clean, good kitchen facilities, nice shower pressure, pull out TV so you can watch in bed. Overall a nice hotel experience other then being charged for onsite parking.

Couple
Shaun from La Mirada, CA
January 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
staff
the hotel was not at all what I was told it was going to be. I called the hotel 10 minutes after booking the room to insure there would be an oven in the room as I was there with my girlfriend for her birthday to cook her dinner,

will not be back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, breakfast, room and view. Great location for sure with nice views of the harbor.
Front desk staff. Reception staff was not nice. General Manager checked me in and he was not nice at all. So, you can't expect anything more from the rest of the reception crew.
Group Traveler
William from Hesperia, CA
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and view. Breakfast was good.
No parking. Hide abed like sleeping on rocks. Old coffee left in pot yuk.

would not stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
October 17, 2013
9.0
no restaurant

Not exactly a review of the Hotel, but Priceline price was higher than hotel price.

Business Traveler
Tony from Atlanta, GA
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The suites were spacious and made for a real feel of a home away from home.
No, it is an excellent property if you need to be in the area a week or more.

The only negative experience I had was the hotel rep who checked me in failed to see that my reservation was made with Priceline so she charged my credit card for the entire stay. However, the next morning the hotel representative immediately reversed the charges and called my bank to have the credit immediately applied to my credit card so I would not have to wait for my money. The credit was applied in 15 minutes. So, even in this matter, the customer service and prompt response of the property was impeccable. They also provided a great breakfast and wonderful evening meals and drinks to boot. It was a marvelous experience. ...read more

Couple
Denita from Cerritos, CA
July 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness, location and how helpful the staff were.
No

This is definitely that kind of hotel where you get exactly what you pay for, and it's in the best way possible.

Reviews of Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Long Beach Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg