Residence Inn Lombard

Residence Inn Lombard

Residence Inn Lombard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2001 South Highland Ave
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Lombard in Lombard

# 1 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is great and easily accessible to highways, restaurant and shopping but the best part is the friendly staff. Kudos to this Residence Inn in having people who are friendly and caring.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
April 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast. Pleasant, helpful staff. Decent location.
The lighting was a little strange -- switches not where you expect, lower illumination that I would have put in, etc. It would have been nice if they mentioned the possibility of a shuttle to the train station, which I forgot about until it was too late.
Kevin from Griffith, IN
February 16, 2016
10.0
The kitchen
Thst I could only have maximum 4 visitors at a time.
Couple
Mario from Maple Grove, MN
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for our needs.Adjacent to Yorktown mall and easy access to major freeways. Clean and spacious with individual entrances.Breakfast area was comfortable and well stocked.
Couple
Danielle from Chicago, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 5, 2014
7.0
Noise from floor above. Here people walking around the unit.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenient location, comfortable room, en suite refrigerator. Breakfast included.
There was a party in the room above me that was eventually kicked out by hotel security, but it took almost an hour during which loud, aggressive and abusive language was constant along with banging noises and heavy traffic.
Solo Traveler
April from Davenport, IA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was great!
My experience was pleasant.

Ephraim was very helpful, wonderful customer service. Housekeeping was outstanding. I will definitely spread the word and stay again at the Residence Inn in Lombard, Illinois.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixmoor, IL
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed having the kitchen in the room. We were able to put our leftovers in the refrigerator.
There were fruit flies, gnats in the room that were somewhat bothersome.

Overall, if you are looking for a weekend getaway with your significant other this is a good alternative to a Sybaris type of atmosphere.

Family Traveling with Teens
Val from Midland, MI
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good food, too.

We had a very nice time at the hotel. Friendly staff and very helpful. Pleasant, clean and attractive.

Reviews of Residence Inn Lombard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.