Residence Inn Lombard

Residence Inn Lombard in Lombard

Residence Inn Lombard

Residence Inn Lombard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2001 South Highland Ave
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Lombard in Lombard

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 5, 2014
7.0
Noise from floor above. Here people walking around the unit.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenient location, comfortable room, en suite refrigerator. Breakfast included.
There was a party in the room above me that was eventually kicked out by hotel security, but it took almost an hour during which loud, aggressive and abusive language was constant along with banging noises and heavy traffic.
Solo Traveler
April from Davenport, IA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was great!
My experience was pleasant.

Ephraim was very helpful, wonderful customer service. Housekeeping was outstanding. I will definitely spread the word and stay again at the Residence Inn in Lombard, Illinois.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixmoor, IL
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed having the kitchen in the room. We were able to put our leftovers in the refrigerator.
There were fruit flies, gnats in the room that were somewhat bothersome.

Overall, if you are looking for a weekend getaway with your significant other this is a good alternative to a Sybaris type of atmosphere.

Family Traveling with Teens
Val from Midland, MI
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good food, too.

We had a very nice time at the hotel. Friendly staff and very helpful. Pleasant, clean and attractive.

Business Traveler
Linda from Racine, WI
May 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very pet friendly! Spacious room, nice layout of room. Will definitely stay there again if in the area!
Couple
Lianne from Springfield, IL
May 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very comfy room! nice and clean! Excellent breakfast!
Nothing.

Clean, attractive, helpful staff and
neat landscaping.

Couple
Charlene from Bellwood, IL
March 29, 2012
Couple
1.0
The actual facility was beautiful!
The process of booking and billing!

The hotel was beautiful, but the customer service was horrific and costly making my stay no longer worth my while!

Couple
James from Dayton, OH
March 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean, neat and worked as expected.

Everything from the room to the staff was excellent!

Business Traveler
Diane from Neenah, WI
December 5, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Great central location, Nice exterior appearance and grounds.
Located nearby a fire station- several fire calls during the day and night

Great room, very good continenatl breakfast area ( better that other steril hotels and breakfast centers.

Reviews of Residence Inn Lombard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg