Residence Inn Livonia

Residence Inn Livonia in Livonia

Residence Inn Livonia

Residence Inn Livonia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17250 Fox Drive
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Livonia in Livonia

# 4 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Livonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Livonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryl from Dearborn Heights, MI
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and updated. The breakfast was great!
N/A
Couple
Veneziano from Dearborn Heights, MI
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was not only very clean, but the furniture was new and updated as well! The young lady that checked us in was such a delight! Later on in the evening my friends car battery died, she was able to find us some jumper cables.
No, loved everything!

The breakfast was amazing, and the fact that I could take it to my room was great! We will definitely be staying here again!!

Couple
Madiyeh from Markham, Canada
January 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from Canton, OH
April 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and well-stocked with supplies. The staff was very nice!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
March 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the amount of amenities supplied, my room had everything I needed, and for what we didn't have, the staff was willing to assist. I also liked the cleanliness, even though the room was dated in decor.

It was a not walking distance to many attraction, especially in the bitter Michigan winters, but it seems everything you'd need is within a mile radius- including access to a highway. I would recommend breakfast at the hotel, and there are plenty of restaurants to choose from around the area, granted you have transportation. Overall, location is good, and it's private. What the location lacks in has to do with not a lot going on, as far as cultural events and such. We spent most of our stay outside of Livonia, hence. The hotel itself exceeded my expectations, and I was overall very pleased with my stay. ...read more

Couple
John from Oak Park, MI
December 20, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very helpful staff.It was private,just off the main rd but not on it.Free breakfast and light dinner was more than i expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Fort Wayne, IN
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
Size of room.

Hotel was fine for the money that was paid. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was good quality.

Couple
Paula from Grand Rapids, MI
January 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff and food service (breakfast buffet) were very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Jennifer from Plymouth, MI
January 4, 2012
Couple
7.0

Hotel was great for the occasion we needed it for. Front desk clerk was very rude when we checked in.

Couple
Marujke from Hudsonville, MI
April 20, 2011
Couple
10.0
Frieda the housekeeper went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed to make my stay a memorable one. Many thanks Frieda!
I liked it all!

Excellent visit from when I checked in to when I had to leave.

Reviews of Residence Inn Livonia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg