Residence Inn Las Vegas South

Residence Inn Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

Residence Inn Las Vegas South

Residence Inn Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5875 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Annette from Tucson, AZ
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location... Joanna at the Front Desk was very kind and helpful. Loved that both bedrooms had their own bathrooms. Breakfast was GREAT! Free safe parking!
The key card readers on the outside of most entrance doors did not work consistently.

Can't say enough about Joanna, she was so helpful. That makes a big difference between a good or bad travel experience, especially when you had been on the road for several hours and just want to rest. Thanks for the great stay! Would definitely recommend!

Solo Traveler
Jun from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kieu from San Jose, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free Breakfast evening manager reception. Clean spacious 2bedroom suite. Basket ball court. Free parking no resort fee. Free wifi. Exceeded our expectations. Will definitely stay again.
Queen size bed . No ice machine in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice room. shuttle was helpful
it was far from strip. shuttle to middle of strip would have been better
Crystal from Convent Station, NJ
May 2, 2014
5.0
Very close to the Strip and very nice full breakfast
I left a power cord in the room and the manager that I felt with, was very rude. Needs a lesson in customer satisfaction

Nice room and lobby to hotel very spacious. We had a king suite. Full kitchen. Very clean

Couple
Shayla from Wichita, KS
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff! Made a grocery list and va-la the next day.... Done! Farr shuttle to other hotels and airport. Only TOThe airport though.
They did not pick up at airport.

Great breakfast selection. Clean hotel!

Couple
Paul from Greenville, SC
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious, clean room with all the conveniences of home.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is beautiful, with a rock waterfall. The breakfast is amazing and some of the items change from day to day, so we were never bored. The shuttle to the strip is convenient and very promt. No hoops to jump through to get the free (and fast) internet.

Solo Traveler
Dereck from Jamaica, NY
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The look of the rooms
I was in room 407 and there was no air conditioning! I made a few complaints to management. Instead of trying to change my room they brought two dirty broken fans to the room that did nothing but make the room hotter.

They could of offered to change my room but didn't! Very disappointed with that level of service. Wish they would of done something to make my stay more comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from Layton, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic, and the price made my day!!!
Not a thing!

The front desk man was great, and he was able to accommodate our late checkout request! I love this place, and was so happy it was out of the way of the hustle and bustle, but close enough to get to it all in just a few minutes!

Reviews of Residence Inn Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg