Hotels in Las Vegas

Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3225 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big room.

Not too far from north end of the strip. Decent option if you want to avoid the big casino hotels.

Couple
Brian from Newport Beach, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Pomona, CA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Pasadena, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how the room was a small studio. The layout makes it feel like a fun staycation.
Couple
Gaye from Los Angeles, CA
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
November 25, 2013
5.0
breakfast and evening snack.
front desk supervisor. treated priceline guest differently
Business Traveler
Angeleah from Lake Oswego, OR
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The convenience to the Convention Center and the full daily breakfast.
I paid for an upgrade in the size of the hotel room. I did not receive it. I am filing a complant against Priceline and asking for a refund of all hotel charges. Not getting the size room I paid extra for was awful for my business partner and myself.
Couple
Marlo from Parowan, UT
October 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
I loved that the room had a fire place. Very good price for the quality
location is a pain if your not there for convention purposes but the monorail is right across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Customer service was lovely! Room was pleasant and clean. AC worked REALLY well!
Lack of parking close to the room late at night. We came home from a concert around 1am and there was literally no parking.

Overall great hotel. We will stay again!

Business Traveler
Katie from San Luis Obispo, CA
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
the large rooms and the proximity to the convention center
the fact that there was no gym on site was frustrating, but at least they let us use the hotel next doors gym.

friendly staff, good breakfast, close to convention center, happy hour t-th, warm pool, large suites big enough for 2.

Reviews of Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg