Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3225 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

# 20 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wei from Fremont, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is amazing! The room likes home, I like it very much!
No, everything is OK!

The location is quiet and convenient,I like it well!

Solo Traveler
Richard from Wickenburg, AZ
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Secure parking and located across from a monorail depot. The free WiFi was never a problem.

The bed was one queen. The rest of the room was like a studio apartment complete with full kitchen and love-seat. Awesome for long-term stay.

Couple
Timothy from Medford, OR
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and classy.
A king bed would have been better

For a weekend night it was a wonderful room! The room rate was great! We thought we would get a dump for that price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullica Hill, NJ
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was offstrip (which we knew and wanted) but still close enough to get to the end of the strip (Wynn hotel is about 10 minute walk). The monorail is also across the street to get to the strip. Quiet, large rooms with kitchen and clean.
Pool was a bit small and it would be nice if there was a bar or a better snack store to buy a bit more than soda and chips.

Be sure to stock up on groceries to take advantage of the kitchen area. If you are prepared then the lack of food/bar at the pool is not such a big deal.

Couple
Neil from Ortigas, Philippines
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very spacious, had everything you could possibly need and were very modern and clean.
The breakfast wasn't very good. The paper plates and plastic forks were not acceptable for the standard of the hotel. The breakfast was so poor that we didn't bother going on our second morning

The hotel is very conveniently located across from the metro link station and I would definately recommend this hotel but advise to take supplies for their own breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Quiet, clean, updated rooms. Very private.
Pool was freezing and dirty. Our room took forever to get to
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
the outdoor space and landscape
One of the receptionist at the front desk was very upset when we alerted her about a bee hive forming at on of the trees, she rolled her eyes like we were bothering her.

"Nice and clean" most of the staff is very friendly and polite.

Senior Travelers
David from Pipestone, MN
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Stevenson Ranch, CA
May 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Spacious room
Hotel lost power for a few hours...staff was not helpful at all during the blackout.

Area is not very nice...you don't dare walk around at night.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg