Residence Inn Lake Norman

Residence Inn Lake Norman

Residence Inn Lake Norman Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16830 Kenton Dr
Huntersville, NC 28078

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Lake Norman in Huntersville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Huntersville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Lake Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lake Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Lake Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Seneca, SC
September 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location was very good, privacy was very good, breakfast was good but did not start early enough for people that work.
dust in corners, room showing ware, room need a little more attention to be good concerning cleanliness. clean but dust and grime in corners and around baseboard.Cost too much. Needs a night light in bath area. After taxes I ended up paying --- dolla
Solo Traveler
John from Briarcliff Manor, NY
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Layout of room
Fan in the bathroom too noisy (bad bearings?) and should be replaced. Did not think to mention to staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Waukesha, WI
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was perfect and having a kitchen was great when traveling with kids.
Dogs barking at night on one of the nights.

Staff was friendly, we were allowed to check in early. Location was awesome, Birkdale village is so close. Everything was very clean. Great stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff. Especially at breakfast.
The price

The pros was the breakfast, staff, and pool table Cons- this is a older hotel. somewhat of a old boot smell in the room.

Couple
Donna from Haymarket, VA
December 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location for our visit with wonderful nearby shopping and food establishments, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Great place to stay. If by chance you're staying at the hotel without personal means of transportation, the only option is unpredictable taxi service.
Business Traveler
Lori from Fairborn, OH
February 11, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Kitchenette, breakfast and dinner buffet, comfortable office chair.
Nothing
Couple
Fay from Worthington, KY
December 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, convenient for my visit, very clean and spacious, able to get a good quick breakfast before we had to leave.
NA

We were in town for a quick trip to visit family and attend a birthday party. The hotel provided a quiet comfortable place to sleep in clean surroundings. We had lots of space to work on party decorations the night before the party, the friendly staff provided everything we needed. The breakfast was very good. There was a variety to choose from and the lady in the kitchen was wonderful! I could not ask for a better place for our needs.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Marciano from Woodbridge, VA
September 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staffs were very helpful. Excelent hotel for family stay and convinient access to major road.
Breakfast was a little bussy and many of the breakfast items were not available.

This hotel is very convinient to major roads and it has great appearance, clean, and friendly staffs.

Solo Traveler
John from Raleigh, NC
June 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and how clean it was
Thin walls.. too much noise.. Bad breakfast
Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
April 24, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
So dated. And very removed geographically.

Really disappointed with the hotel. Felt so old and nasty. Would never stay again.

Reviews of Residence Inn Lake Norman
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lake Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.