Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11450 Marbella Palms Court
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Ball Ground, GA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great locations for Disney parks. Great breakfast. Staff extremely courteous.
Rooms getting close to being in need of renovation.
Group Traveler
Jack from San Francisco, CA
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved how helpful the front desk receptionists were whenever we had a request (extra blanket/sheets/pillows) and I appreciated how friendly they were.
Although I understood, I didn't like the way the front desk receptionist seemed "put off" when my friend purchased an item from the lobby market with his credit card even though it was only four dollars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavernier, FL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, close to all the attractions, rooms very spacious and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tomas from Riverview, FL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kindness of the staff to the guest. We were in a studio and was comfortable for my family since i was sofa bed and equipped kitchen. EXCELLENT
Do you need an area with roof for when it comes to unload the baggage without getting wet

Good breakfast buffet. I liked, and another thing is, this close to the parks and the area is clear

Solo Traveler
James from Garden City, NY
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Manager Spcials in the evening
Breakfast - They could have added some more optionsSmell - the carpet smells bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Helpful front desk staff. Clean, nice rooms. Great price. Great location.

I'd definitely stay here again. It was exactly what we needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Homestead, FL
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was great, all the staff was very courteous and helpful

Great location, close to everything and very clean.

Michael from Geesthacht, Germany
November 13, 2014
8.0
Excellent breakfast! You can sit quietly outside next to the pool with a mickey waffle. Changing special items, one day croissants, next day wraps etc. Free bus to Epcot.
Nothing!

Very friendly staff! Free internet, the room has a full equiped kitchen.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Crossville, TN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly. I was impressed on how clean and nice the hotel was.
No and I'm usually critical.

Very nice

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg