Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11450 Marbella Palms Court
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
January 22, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roger from Mexico City, Mexico
January 14, 2016
7.0
breakfast. location near the parks
the room alwyas smell funny line humidity. not nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Knoxville, TN
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The proximity to all the Disney Parks was great. More than enough restaurants very close by. The room was great, slept 6 had a full kitchen with all supplies we needed. The free breakfast buffet was great! The Mickey waffle was a hit!
Yes! They also charged my credit card. They said it was for incidentals, we had none! But $ 150. So now I keep calling to have them credit my money back. Not sure where the real problem lies. But will rethink using a booking site.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service
negative
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcos from Opa Locka, FL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
WiFi and Morning Breakfast was awesome . My entire family enjoyed a lot.
Some of the issue with Hotel room access card was deactivating every day and we had to stay 6-nights. So was not very sure what was the reason. The complementary stuff was never supplied to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
November 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Decent location, friendly staff.
Bathroom did not work in first room. Had to switch rooms second night.
Couple
Christina from Miami, FL
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Breakfast was delish, room were super clean ! (Room 535), and everyone was super friendly!
No issues at all

I just want to thank Hotel Employee, the night auditor! After a discrepancy that was found in the beginning, he went in and save the day immediately! Excellent customer service. Will definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthias from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
kitchen ok but too few dishes and silverware
Couple
Kenneth from Palm Coast, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Overall the staff was helpful
The room was dated
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.