Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista

Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista

Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11450 Marbella Palms Court
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Ridge, MO
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location for disney & sea world. Great free breakfast. Free parking and none of those resort fees some hotels are starting to charge. We stayed in a 2 bedroom with a full kitchen it was perfect for us we had my three-year-old and my parents with us.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Goiania, Brazil
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good room and also excellent breakfast. Nice location.
No

Having a kitchen in the room was very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Sarasota, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was a great size. I didnt realize it came with a full kitchen!

Staff was very accomodating and pleasant!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast is so good
Kids running and yelling in the halls after 9 pm
Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Canton, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room and staff was great
The valet was horrible! Took way too long to get our car!! Not worth $35 a day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Satellite Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Davie, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Mill Creek, WA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent except for one grumpy guy at check in. Good clean room, close to disney, awesome breakfast... nothing to complain about. I would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was large, it had a kitchen, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was more than what I expected.
No

The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and had a kitchen. Breakfast was nice, having the option of waffles, eggs, grits, and bagels was wonderful.

Reviews of Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg