Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista

Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista

Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11450 Marbella Palms Court
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast is so good
Kids running and yelling in the halls after 9 pm
Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Canton, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room and staff was great
The valet was horrible! Took way too long to get our car!! Not worth $35 a day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Satellite Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Davie, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Mill Creek, WA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent except for one grumpy guy at check in. Good clean room, close to disney, awesome breakfast... nothing to complain about. I would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was large, it had a kitchen, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was more than what I expected.
No

The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and had a kitchen. Breakfast was nice, having the option of waffles, eggs, grits, and bagels was wonderful.

Joshua from Punta Gorda, FL
July 1, 2014
10.0
Great breakfast, large room with full kitchen. Close to Downtown Disney.
There were not vending and ice machines on every floor.
Couple
Brandon from Holllywood, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Clean. Staff helpful. Great (free) breakfast. Pool -- hot tub... internet.. great in room tv's. Would stay here anytime.
It was a bit further from Disney than we had hoped -- maybe a 15 minute shuttle ride. But still no complaints.. the amenities were so nice -- the Disney distance was really a non-factor.
James from West Des Moines, IA
June 23, 2014
7.0
They had one of the best breakfast spreads for quests that I have ever seen. The facilities were good. The pool was great. I am 63 years old and handicapped. I have seen many poor attempts to set up handicapped facilities. The bathroom setup in this hotel
Not that I can think of.

Very attractive and exotic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Deland, FL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel made dinner for us one day. they have a very good breakfast buffet.
Reviews of Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg