Residence Inn Lafayette Airport

Residence Inn Lafayette Airport in Lafayette

Residence Inn Lafayette Airport

Residence Inn Lafayette Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
128 James Comeaux Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Lafayette Airport in Lafayette

# 10 of 40 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Lafayette Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lafayette Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Lafayette Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nolan from Slidell, LA
March 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
In the first room they put us in there were peanuts on the floor in the kitchen area and the pot I pulled out to use had food dried all in it. Disgusting! They moved us to another room and the floor was sticky in the kitchen.

The price for the room at this hotel was way too much considering they do not keep things clean. We will not return or recommend this hotel.

Couple
Jesse from Lake Charles, LA
June 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great!!! We also liked the breakfast, gym, & pool!!! A perfect weekend!!!
No

Great location (close to everything) and the room were clean and comfortable!!! This hotel made the perfect weekend for us!!!

Couple
Mary from Ville Platte, LA
July 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
The decor was beautiful. The set up was very functional.
The pillows were not comfortable and the bed was too soft.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Lafayette, LA
June 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Luxurious accommodations with a pleasantly comfortable and cozy feeling.

Luxurious accommodations with a pleasantly comfortable and cozy feeling.

Business Traveler
Bonita from Grand Prairie, TX
May 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The overall hotel just exceeded my expectations

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The entire stay was great. The hotel was very nice and the price was quite reasonable.

Business Traveler
Chris from Tomball, TX
May 9, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Nicely styled room and free breakfast.
It is all good.

I would prefer this hotel over all I have frequented in Lafayette.

Solo Traveler
Donnya from Rosharon, TX
March 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The check in and out was smooth and the staff at the hotel very courteous.
N/A

The hotel is neat and clean. The rooms are very spacious. It is in a good location around lots of eateries and close to major fairways.

Senior Travelers
Helen from Mount Hermon, LA
February 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
It has a friendly staff, excellent location, kitchenette, and spacious room. The breakfast in the lobby area is delicious.

I highly recommend this hotel because of its location, kitchenette, courteous staff, fitness equipment, home away from home atmosphere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lance from Sulphur, LA
February 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front Desk person was excellent by phone and in person.

Very nice.

Solo Traveler
Marsha from Lockport, LA
October 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The full breakfast was great! Very clean with all the amenities you desire!

Wow, what a jewel! Clean, spacious, attractive and a "full" complimentary breakfast, too! I would definitely stay here again for future travels!

Reviews of Residence Inn Lafayette Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Lafayette Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg