Residence Inn La Jolla

Residence Inn La Jolla

Residence Inn La Jolla Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8901 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn La Jolla in La Jolla

# 4 of 70 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from River Falls, WI
February 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
It would have been nice to know about the $18.00 parking charge per night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haciedna Hights, CA
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
The bed is too soft.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The light bulbs in the lamps beside the bed on one side were not working. There was not a hair dryer.
Senior Travelers
George from Murrieta, CA
August 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great convenient location,close to all amenities
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were sparkling clean & the breakfast was fantastic!
I loved ithis hotel! But the breakfast was so crowded. I really feel that breakfast during the week should be till 10:00 as it is on the weekends, and this would even out the crowd flow.
Business Traveler
Yang from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The free breakfast was nice.
Room smelled of wed dog.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Aubrey, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the full size kitchen.
For me.... I found it a little run down.. I was charged for parking even though we parked on the street, so watch your card for that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew E.G. from Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk gave me the best hospitality I have ever experienced in my 50 years!
Everything was perfect! The should have kosher english muffins and bread and kosher yogurt in the small container cups.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, safe neighborhood. Room was nice and clean.
Reviews of Residence Inn La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.