Residence Inn La Jolla

Residence Inn La Jolla

Residence Inn La Jolla Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8901 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn La Jolla in La Jolla

# 3 of 72 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Anaheim, CA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marlowe from Garden Grove, CA
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
They gave us an option to pick a room by the pool, no extra charge. Great breakfast. Big room, up to date appliances (glass too stove, ice maker, etc ) and flat screen TV.
$15 parking to park on the lot but it fills up fast. You'll have to park and walk pretty far from an additional lot. Seemed kind of ridiculous to have to pay to park when you have to walk from a lot a quarter mile away.
William from Los Angeles, CA
July 21, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Tampa, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast
We were 2 adults and 4 kids (5-11); the openness did not provide any quiet zones even though it was the penthouse with 3 queen beds and 3 Tv's.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Tucson, AZ
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice. Clean. It was exactly what i saw in the pixtures. Well equipt. Loved it.
Thorn bush in thw parking lot poked me when i got my 4 month out of our lifted truck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was wonderful. Room was spacious and quiet.
Musty smell when we first entered the room...a natural popoperie would be a great inclusion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nassir from Colorado Springs, CO
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good and simple hotel with basic breakfast buffet; nice staff; good internet connection; room has sofa space and small kitchen. clean.
Parking was not free (why?)!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nassir from Colorado Springs, CO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location!Free Parking.
One of the reception staff was rude upon arrival and assigned us the wrong type of room from what we booked; she changed after insisting.Room was over-used and curtain has holes;v. limited public space; no was at canteen. slow internet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Rooms are clean.
They checked me out in the middle of my stay without my consent. When I came back from work to my hotel room in the middle of night receptionist said I was checked out & all my stuff was gone. I got some of my stuff back after a day but painful expeience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.