Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen in Killeen

Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
400 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen in Killeen

# 1 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean rooms with nice amenities and a friendly staff.
location! right of the highway, but kind of difficult to get to. they don't have good signs for the entrance and I ended up in the parking lot for an adjacent hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown Hills, ID
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
full size kitchen and the grocery delivery was great.
i had to sleep on a pull out sofa bed, and there was no hot tub with the pool. also, there were not many machines in the exercise room.

it was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accomadating.
They over booked our first night, however they booked us another room at their sister hotel and paid the difference in rates. They could update their mattress.
Couple
V from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were very respectful and accommodating. The facility is Outstanding, the location is ideal and near the shops and restaurants . The price was right.
None

Outstanding!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoya from Byram, MS
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and the AWESOME staff, breakfast was outstanding! !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was a great hotel for us to stay at, especially because my sister was moving from Killeen and the moving company had already been to take ALL of their belongings. Having a full kitchen was a huge help, although an oven would have been even better!
There is no ice machine and when we asked the lady at the front desk to get us some ice, so was less than pleasant.

This hotel is great for family trips where you don't want to eat out all the time. There is a grill by the pool which was nice for us to have dinner. They breakfast and evening reception were very good as well. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and worked very hard. If we ever have a reason to go to Killeen again (hopefully not), we will definitely stay here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the hotel was great very clean lots of room and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
the timing of breakfast was not long enough I wish it was a little longer.
Couple
Jennifer from Kingsville, TX
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly. I think her name was Mandy and she was such a sweetheart and very informative about the area and the hotel. Great stay and will DEF recommend to ANYone!
The pool hours could have been longer cause we arrived just after 9 and they closed at 10.

I could tell you ALOT about this hotel with the very little time we were there on how amazing it was, but it would be best to experience it for yourself!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Margaret from San Antontio, TX
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
value, cleaniness, roomy, breakfast.
no

everything said above

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg