Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
400 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen in Killeen

# 1 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Curt from Brownwood, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice rooms, Clean....great employees ....just great!
cant think of anything...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Miami, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything
Pamela from Killeen, TX
July 31, 2015
Excellent in every respect! Clean rooms, courteous staff and a great free breakfast buffet. I rented the rooms for out -of- town guests and they could not have been more pleased with the accomodations!
Business Traveler
Dennis from Canyon Lake, CA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything about it was wonderful! Going back soon!
Couple
Marcus from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I always stay at this location because of the staff and it's close to my family! The hotel is always clean as well! That's always a plus!!
Solo Traveler
Delanda from Austin, TX
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was helpful and it's clean..awesome visit
Robin from Dallas, TX
June 29, 2015
6.0
Beautiful property
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Sulphur Springs, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a very nice hotel, with friendly staff and much better than I expected for a 3star property. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Killeen.
NOt a big thing, but the " guest reception" with drinks and snacks was only Monday - Wednesday. A bottle of beer was $4.50 if you ordered it from their " market". As I say not a biggie.
Couple
Melissa from Pensacola, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to ft hood with lots of space in room... Loved it had a kitchen
Room very far from elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about it!
N/A
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.