Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
400 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen in Killeen

# 1 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location, room quality & amenities.
The price of a pint of ice cream.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness of the staff, housekeeping was excellent.
Couple
William from Old Lyme, CT
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super clean room. Good price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Laveen, AZ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the spacious room plus the kitchen
Our room was located by one of the doors leading out to the parking lot. I "slammed" shut overtime. Pretty loud. Other than that....our stay was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms have been recently remodeled and they did a good job with it. Some hotels have HD tv's with standard definition channels but that was not the case here. The free breakfast was very good with hot items each morning.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Grapevine, TX
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Dalton, GA
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff have been fantastic both times we have stayed.

Very comfortable with excellent staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Lynn Haven, FL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very nice. It was clean. However when it said, "full kitchen" I expected an oven and there was not one, just a stovetop. When the maid serviced the room she took the dishcloths and only gave us one washcloth. I had to ask for extra supplies.
As stated above I had to ask for extra supplies (toilet paper, washcloths.) I felt the maid service could have been better. The breakfast was not that great either, just ok, but typical. Overall I enjoyed my stay and the room exceeded expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel for the price. Good location and friendly staff.
1 bedroom suite was a little plain when compared to other Residence Suites and some competition. Wouldn't keep me from booking here again. The price was right - but with a third person sleeping in the fold out couch - maybe we get two rooms next time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean rooms with nice amenities and a friendly staff.
location! right of the highway, but kind of difficult to get to. they don't have good signs for the entrance and I ended up in the parking lot for an adjacent hotel.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.