Residence Inn Kansas City Airport

Residence Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

Residence Inn Kansas City Airport

Residence Inn Kansas City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10300 North Ambassador Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

# 4 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Farragut, IA
November 11, 2014
9.0
The room was great..clean, comfortable, & nice having beds separate from tv area but the best thing about this hotel was the staff. Super friendly and concerned about our stay. Probably one of the best, if not the best, i've stayed in.
David from Madison Lake, MN
October 10, 2014
10.0
Perfect
nothing

Upscale all the way at a reasonable price

Kaycie from Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2014
10.0
Super nice room. Nice staff. Really comfy bed. Bedroom had a door which was awesome!!! I would stay here over and over again. I'd live here if I needed to. Will definitely stay again.
Kind of a long drive to casinos.
Couple
Glen from Cheyenne, WY
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Lobby and the size of the room was larger than most
It was an older motel and smelled funny.....also people smoking right outside entry door
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 25, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good space. Nice accommodation.
Weak whirlpool.

Breakfast had great options. The Sunday crew were very attentive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Emporia, KS
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had complimentary dinner and breakfast!
No

It was a great place to stay!

Solo Traveler
Ken from Dodge City, KS
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious room and very clean.

Very friendly staff inside and out. Nice room, very quiet, didn't hear doors closing and such. I will stay there again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
April 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent space - all suites, free breakfast.
No complaints.

Excellent hotel near the airport.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Badger, IA
October 20, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Quiet, very clean & elegant! Very warm feeling. Breakfast was great! We really enjoyed the roominess of the suites and our stay was great!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Baxter Springs, KS
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable.
Pool area needed more ventilation, chlorine level in pool area burns the eyes.
Reviews of Residence Inn Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg