Residence Inn Jackson

Residence Inn Jackson

Residence Inn Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
126 Old Medina Crossing
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 4 of 27 hotels in Jackson
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daryl from Bolivar, TN
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stella from Irving, TX
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Memphis, IN
November 27, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Boerne, TX
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love residence inn
I was confused aboutthe bill but they clarified kindly right away

Great breakfast and friendly staff and comfortable bed and linens are all a winning combination

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killen, AL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very nice, clean and accommodating! Our room was a good size for our family of 5. Having a kitchenette was a plus.The complimentary breakfast was outstanding! It reminded me of a restaurant's breakfast bar. The kids loved the indoor pool!
My only complaint is that during our stay, the hot tub was out of service and there were no poolside towels on the towel rack. However, we called the front desk and towels were quickly brought to the pool area.
David from Rogers, AR
March 31, 2015
10.0
Beautifully decorated. Large living space. Pet friendly. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Exceptionally clean. Will definitely return.
Missed Pay For View Movies.

This is a great place to stay. A bit away from shopping and restaurants so definitely need transportation although there is a very nice gas station within walking distance with carry out food options. I highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Belews Creek, NC
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keidra from Memphis, TN
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
My stay here was amazing! Staff was extremely friendly, our room was gorgeous and CLEAN! The indoor pool/hot tub were wonderful! There were dry-off towels right next to the pool. The breakfast buffet was comparable to Shoney's. Exceeded my expectations!
My only complaint was that upon checking in at about 330 pm, a housekeeper walked in on me getting dressed. She'd stuff that "no one told her someone was in the room. "
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
January 25, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Iris from Jackson, TN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very beautiful room.. Staff was excellent, especially Shell!!! I would recommend the hotel and it has nice amenities!!!!
No I loved it
Reviews of Residence Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.