Residence Inn Jackson

Residence Inn Jackson

Residence Inn Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
126 Old Medina Crossing
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 2 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killen, AL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very nice, clean and accommodating! Our room was a good size for our family of 5. Having a kitchenette was a plus.The complimentary breakfast was outstanding! It reminded me of a restaurant's breakfast bar. The kids loved the indoor pool!
My only complaint is that during our stay, the hot tub was out of service and there were no poolside towels on the towel rack. However, we called the front desk and towels were quickly brought to the pool area.
David from Rogers, AR
March 31, 2015
10.0
Beautifully decorated. Large living space. Pet friendly. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Exceptionally clean. Will definitely return.
Missed Pay For View Movies.

This is a great place to stay. A bit away from shopping and restaurants so definitely need transportation although there is a very nice gas station within walking distance with carry out food options. I highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Belews Creek, NC
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keidra from Memphis, TN
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
My stay here was amazing! Staff was extremely friendly, our room was gorgeous and CLEAN! The indoor pool/hot tub were wonderful! There were dry-off towels right next to the pool. The breakfast buffet was comparable to Shoney's. Exceeded my expectations!
My only complaint was that upon checking in at about 330 pm, a housekeeper walked in on me getting dressed. She'd stuff that "no one told her someone was in the room. "
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
January 25, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Iris from Jackson, TN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very beautiful room.. Staff was excellent, especially Shell!!! I would recommend the hotel and it has nice amenities!!!!
No I loved it
Couple
John from Lakeland, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The spacious rooms have all you could want in a home away from home experience. I want to thank those persons with whom I came into contact with for making my stay so greaat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Camarillo, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff here are terrific! I stayed here last year over Christmas and it was great, so we came and stayed again this year and EVERYONE was great. We truly enjoyed our stay and I look forward to returning.
No and I have stayed at a lot of motels and hotels. One of the BEST!

The people are just so nice. They ALL go out of their way to be genuinely friendly not just the standard obligated smile and hi you will get from most companies. The breakfast are always hot and very good much better then the standard I have come to expect at most motels. The "social" hour in the evening are also excellent with very good food and the complimentary beer and wine are a very nice touch that Santa really appreciated after a hard day. ...read more

Couple
Linda from Newport News, VA
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The manager Maurice was excellent. He went above and beyond to help me with my reservation which somehow didn't make it into the system.
Saturday night the hot tub was not hot and the pool area had no towels.

My husband and I usually stay at The Hampton Inn when we travel. Our daughter was getting married and reserved a suite at The Residence Inn and we wanted to be close to her, so we decided to book a room here instead of going with our usual. Well at the last minute it turned into a two night stay (one night early). I called Priceline to book the room for an extra night. When I showed up to check in, there was no record of me booking the room for the first night. Maurice the manager did his job of course, but he took the extra time to explain to me what happened with my reservation and explained to me what to do so that I wouldn't be overcharged by Priceline. He made sure I had a room that night and for a better rate than Priceline gave me. We were also in the same room both nights so no moving from room to room with a separate reservation. The staff was friendly, clean and respectable. Thanks for a great and relaxing time. After all the Bridezilla moments ......We needed it! ...read more

Couple
Lecora from Brownsville, TN
January 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
i loved the room and the hotel looked upscale it was very clean
nothing

the location isn't far from other attractions, its clean and really nice to stay in i will come back again.

Reviews of Residence Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.