Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3700 South Arrowhead Avenue
Independence, MO 64057

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Independence in Independence

# 1 of 19 hotels in Independence
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, IA
February 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location Great set up of room Incredible bed and pillows Nice tv
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
November 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Residence Inns are great places to stay, this location is in a terrible location.
The parking was extremely challenging and in back of the hotel left you with a feeling of needing dedicated security.
Group Traveler
Carl from Little Rock, AR
September 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and staff were exceptional!
furniture was past due for replacement! Bed and sofa were terribly uncomfortable. Manager offered free points, but we felt a prorated refund was more appropriate for the discomfort we encountered. I send her an email, but she never responded.
Couple
Dawn from Claremore, OK
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional and very friendly. Breakfast was good, too. We really enjoyed our stay...we could have been comfortable for a longer stay as the room was spacious, but we only spent one night. Great...would stay there again!
Couple
Rodney from Firth, NE
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
I booked this and for the most part it was reasonable and a decent room. Great breakfast and very friendly staff.
The floor creeped and people above us moving all the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff and breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Angela from Independence, MO
February 19, 2016
10.0
Amazing staff Would highly recommend to anyone visiting the area
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
February 5, 2016
8.0
Staff is amazing; always willing to go the extra mile to make one's stay nicer.
The parking leaves a lot to be desired, and the facility is starting to show its age.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, IL
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The space and location.
Honestly there wasn't. For the price I was able to secure the room, this was a perfect fit.
Reviews of Residence Inn Independence
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.