Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3700 South Arrowhead Avenue
Independence, MO 64057

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Independence in Independence

# 1 of 17 hotels in Independence
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Evansville, IN
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Over the top service and facilities! One of our most pleasant hotel experiences ever!
Couple
Gary from South Charleston, WV
June 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
This was a pet friendly hotel which we needed. I thought the charge was $25 for a pet with a $100 deposit. When I checked out they said the fee for a pet was $100 that was not refundable. This was a shocker!!!I don't normally travel with a pet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was good. It was next to the elevator but surprisingly quiet. Kitchenette was nice.
Big dog across the hall kept coming up to my kids. Breakfasts were just OK. Sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Charles from Springdale, AR
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
they book hotel at residence inn but put me in Fairfield inn tried to put me in handicap room worst experience ever
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, MO
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
large roomcomfortable bedvery cleanpool was open until midnight
breakfast was coldcould not adjust thermostat in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful from the staff to the room. The breakfast was more than I'd expect, and Red the cook kept everything hot and well stocked.
Nothing
Kelly from Malmo, NE
March 9, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robyn from Omaha, NE
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The employees were extremely helpful and sincere.
The room was freezing!!!! Didn't find out that the thermometer was locked until check-out. :-(Was thinking this was a double queen room & was not.
Senior Travelers
Evelyn from Paoli, IN
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
cleanliness and the welcoming staff
it was hard to find
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is attentive and friendly. They were kind enough to hold mail for me to pick up after i had checked out. The rooms are clean and well-kept.
My room had a very cold draft that came through the window next to the bed. It was particularly cold during my stay, so it was noticeable. I didn't ask to be relocated, but I'm certain if I had, the staff would have done so without issue.
Reviews of Residence Inn Independence
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.