Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence in Independence

Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3700 South Arrowhead Avenue
Independence, MO 64057

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Independence in Independence

# 1 of 17 hotels in Independence
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Hafeeza from Riverdale, MO
December 3, 2014
10.0
I want to stay at Residence Inn whenever I'm in Kansas City. The staff were family-friendly and courteous; the complementary breakfast was fresh and well-prepared , and I truly appreciated the residence-style kitchen, sofa, and office-working space.
There is absolutely nothing that I didn't like.

The location of the hotel is quite appropriate for family visiting and/or business trips because it is surrounded by shopping malls, eateries, and recreational facilities.

Couple
Leland from Lebanon, MO
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hot breakfast with a good variety Attentive, friendly staff Spacious room
Needs more parking Housekeeping could be a little more thorough

Good value and a nice place

Group Traveler
Susan from Willard, MO
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the suite! it was wonderful - room to move around, have our own spaces, close the bedroom door. Family gathering after Chiefs game. Lots of choices for breakfast for all of us and it came with room which was appreciated. Front desk very friendly!
we cooked dinner & hand operated can opener didn't work, left a note that it should be replaced. Would be nice to have a cookie sheet in the kitchen wares. Wondered why the plates, bowls etc were stored on the hardest to reach shelf?

I will be getting a suite the next time we travel! This is so much better than just a bed and TV in a regular room and not that much more expensive - great value for the money. It was like having our own little apartment.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to arrowhead stadium
Rooms were not in very good condition for a 4-5 star rating. Went to breakfast at 8:30 (served from 7-10) and much of the food was already gone.
Senior Travelers
Douglas from Springfield, MO
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was large and well furnished. Staff members were friendly. Excellent breakfast.
Didn't seem like there was enough convenient parking.

Kitchen area and living room area was large and very nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The spacious room and having a refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave.
It was not right on the highway. Finding my way there wasn't a problem, but I got lost trying to get bak on the highway the next morning.
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Versailles, IN
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The motel was excellent in every way except parking
Parking, I parked next door

Everything else was excelent

Solo Traveler
Jay from Vancouver, WA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Monett, MO
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Felt like home away from home.
Not on a main road. Used GPS to find. Easy to get to. Off the main road meant the hotel was quiet, which was nice.
Couple
Tabatha from Tulsa, OK
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Independence
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg