Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence in Independence

Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3700 South Arrowhead Avenue
Independence, MO 64057

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Independence in Independence

# 1 of 17 hotels in Independence
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
All the meals were (breakfast/dinner) was less than impressive. Cold eggs and potatoes, poor selections and such.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, MO
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the room size, kitchenette
Tv was standard deffinition. No hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just about everything was excellent and exceeded my expectations. Great for the price, or even double the price.
The only (very) minor complaint is that a few of the breakfast buffet items were not replenished when I was there around 9:00am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Huntsville, AL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bed was comfortable, good breakfast, friendly staff
Bathtub was filthy; only King size beds - no rooms with double/queen beds. That was an unwelcome surprise to the four of us in a room.
Group Traveler
Hery from West Lafayette, IN
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I had a big room with the sofa can also be unfolded into another bed. I also had a kitchen set so that I could make some hot water and coffee
Nothing
Business Traveler
Paul from Springfield, MO
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Easy highway access.
this hotel was horrible! The reviews had to be falsified. This hotel was old, dirty and smelled like curry throughout the halls. I can't recommend this hotel to anyone in good conscious. Yuck!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibbon, NE
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, NE
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cynthia from Haysville, KS
December 16, 2014
10.0
Location
No. Very nice hotel!

Rooms were very nice and clean. A queen or king size bed with additional pull outsofa. Fully stocked kitchen. Extremely pleased!

Hafeeza from Riverdale, MO
December 3, 2014
10.0
I want to stay at Residence Inn whenever I'm in Kansas City. The staff were family-friendly and courteous; the complementary breakfast was fresh and well-prepared , and I truly appreciated the residence-style kitchen, sofa, and office-working space.
There is absolutely nothing that I didn't like.

The location of the hotel is quite appropriate for family visiting and/or business trips because it is surrounded by shopping malls, eateries, and recreational facilities.

Reviews of Residence Inn Independence
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg