Hotels in Independence

Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence

Residence Inn Independence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3700 South Arrowhead Avenue
Independence, MO 64057

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Independence in Independence

# 1 of 17 hotels in Independence
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Vancouver, WA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Monett, MO
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Felt like home away from home.
Not on a main road. Used GPS to find. Easy to get to. Off the main road meant the hotel was quiet, which was nice.
Couple
Tabatha from Tulsa, OK
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tricia from Saint Louis, MO
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Huge, comfortable room; clean, fresh, updated; wonderful free hot breakfast inc. french toast, eggs, waffles, sausage, yogurt parfaits, fresh fruit, seasoned potatoes; friendly & helpful staff; quiet area but close to everything (easy access from I-70)

I am so glad we found this hotel on Priceline - we will definitely be back! The rooms have a full kitchen, too, if you're there for an extended time. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Paul from New York, NY
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leeanne from Colorado Springs, CO
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

We were greeted in a warm, friendly manner. The room was very clean, spacious & nicely decorated....a nice change to the standard size hotel room. Bed & pillows were very comfortable; kitchen was equipped with basic needs & included full size dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave & countertop range top. This was our first time staying at a Residence Inn and not only will we look at staying with Residence Inn again but will highly recommend it to our family and friends. ...read more

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Blue Springs, MO
February 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, clean hotel and room
The parking lot was full of snow and ice.
Couple
Joseph from Enid, OK
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome! They hooked us up with a cab company that was great!

Great room, nice and quiet. We were in for a Broncos' game, and we were close enough to take a cab everywhere we wanted.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was unwilling to cooperate. & blamed priceline for the problem.I've used priceline for years and never had any trouble until this hotel. The staff was unwilling to move is to a room with 2 beds even though they had them available.

Unfriendly. Not clean. No way should be a three star. More geared to extend stay. Shouldn't be an option on Priceline. Horrible experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable spacious room.
Nope

The next time I'm in Blue Springs, I'm going to contact them again. I'm concerned they might not give me the rate that I got through priceline. I will still contact them.

Reviews of Residence Inn Independence
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg