Residence Inn Hughes Center

Residence Inn Hughes Center in Las Vegas

Residence Inn Hughes Center

Residence Inn Hughes Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
370 Hughes Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Hughes Center in Las Vegas

# 19 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Hughes Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Hughes Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very friendly
My room was very dirty. The counter had sticky syrup on it, dirty dished in the dish washer, and when I opened the microwave there was 2 dirty plates with food in it.

Parking was a little difficult . Staff was very friendly!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast closeness to strip.
Housekeeping left empty bottle of water, which ended up on my bill. Also they did not leave bath soap for shower when I first checked in, they did the next day though.

Besides the previous described issues, nice hotel would stay again if not looking for a strip experience.

Couple
Jeffrey from Camas, WA
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean; Very friendly staff; Kid friendly; Ample parking; Off the strip but close enough; Delicious complimentary breakfast; Free wi-fi; Refridgerator w/ice maker; Dishwasher
Even though I would recommend this hotel to friends,and I plan on staying there again, I felt like the entrance was too far away from my room (maybe I'm just lazy), but it felt like an inconvenience at times
Verified Hotel Guest from Ehrenberg, AZ
May 28, 2014
10.0
Room and staff were awesome.
No

It is close enough to the Strip and yet you are surrounded by awesome restaurants and shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Columbus, OH
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Guy from Bakersfield, CA
April 29, 2014
3.0
Nice breakfast buffet style... Room was clean
Not too far from the strip but I would have liked something a little closer...long waits for can service with no sense of urgency in any of the staff to resolve guest problems or be readily available at night.

Was not told the lobby would close at a certain time locking the main entrance rehiring your room key, when arrived back at our room we we're stick at the front door 15 mins in the wind and cold trying to get someone to open it even calling was to no avail... Also came down in the early am to find no one at the desk or around the area twice when needed

Couple
Ephraim from Indianapolis, IN
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast is free and always delicious.
Wifi was on the slow side. Also, the hotel looks just like every other Residence Inn. They could;Vegas; it up a little and add some modern flair.

It is a 25-minute walk to the Strip. It is still faster to walk than to sit in traffic. I like staying here because there are no resort fees and plenty of (self) parking. Just wear your walking shoes!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariann from Medford, OR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room, kitchen, hotel amenities (exercise room, breakfast, pool, vball/bball court), ample parking, seemless registration process
No

Hotel was clean, property well kept, staff very prompt when asking for additional toiletries or extra towels, rooms were good size

Reviews of Residence Inn Hughes Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg