Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
370 Hughes Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center in Las Vegas

# 19 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Oak Grove, LA
March 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was good
Air condition in the room was not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Ontario, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Thought the room was very large. A lot of room for our toddler to run around. Liked having the kitchen. Very fast check in and check out. Close to the strip, but not on it. Great place of you have kids.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Jasim from Longwood, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was clean and the location was good.
Hotel staff was horrendous. The only bit of kindness I received was on my checkout with the kind man who checked me out. Hotel staff was so rude my mother came up to the room in tears and I had to call corporate to set their staff straight. Terrible.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Warrensburg, MO
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was massive. Figured I'd paid for a good room and got an apartment in return. Its own kitchen, the bed was super comfortable, and pretty good view, not of the Strip directly, but I was satisfied. Also the staff were super helpful with check-in.

Offered free internet, which was rather easy to connect to. A free breakfast buffet, just so much to choose from, definitely made sure I was full when I left. The staff, when considering the time of night and how tired I was from driving all day, was simply wonderful and exuberant, helping to keep my mind off anything I could've thought badly of them. So helpful and nice. And they also offered free parking. Free parking for a three star!! Not sure if I'm just not well traveled enough, but that was a great feature. Would very much stay there again, if I pass through another time. ...read more

Couple
Melinda from Napa, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Spring, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded every single one of my expectations. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was extremely polite and professional. The free hot breakfast was delicious! In the end I got way more than I paid for!
no

I will definitely be using Residence Inn for future trips!

Couple
Loren from La, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bed and bathtub as well as the set up of the room with the kitchen. This worked out very well for us. The staff Wayne was extrememy helpful telling us how to get to dinner and the Michael J show at the Rio.
Couple
Kalyan from East Hartford, CT
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Feel like home...
Water purifier required...

Very comfortable and breakfast is excellent...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quick Checkin. Location. Breakfast every morning.
Has no flexibility on checkout time. They would not give me an extra 30 minutes to checkout.

While the hotel was nice and clean, it looks old and a bit outdated in décor. It did not rise to the 3 stars hotel that is was labeled.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.