Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center in Las Vegas

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
370 Hughes Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center in Las Vegas

# 17 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Flagstaff, AZ
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
large rooms with a full kitchen. close to the strip but away from the madness.
I like the Gideon bible in the room, but really who needs the book of mormon too - obvious who owns this property.

Best place I've stayed in vegas. The pool gets late afternoon sun, which is nice, especially since many pools do not. No resort fees. Free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Redondo Beach, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
For being in close proximity to the strip, this hotel is fabulous. It had a small kitchen and spacious room which is out of the norm in vegas. The entire hotel was smoke free and I had a nice view of the hotel pool and the backside of the highroller!

Great for the price, nice location, spacious rooms, kitchens with full size refrigerators and everything was clean. The bed was comfortable and we wish we had stayed there more than one night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Microwave fridge & spacious free breakfast
Like anywhere near the Las Vegas strip, it's shady people come out roaming the streets at night. Be careful

Paradise & flamingo is a busy intersection vehicle & shady traffic of people. Be careful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very friendly
My room was very dirty. The counter had sticky syrup on it, dirty dished in the dish washer, and when I opened the microwave there was 2 dirty plates with food in it.

Parking was a little difficult . Staff was very friendly!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast closeness to strip.
Housekeeping left empty bottle of water, which ended up on my bill. Also they did not leave bath soap for shower when I first checked in, they did the next day though.

Besides the previous described issues, nice hotel would stay again if not looking for a strip experience.

Couple
Jeffrey from Camas, WA
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean; Very friendly staff; Kid friendly; Ample parking; Off the strip but close enough; Delicious complimentary breakfast; Free wi-fi; Refridgerator w/ice maker; Dishwasher
Even though I would recommend this hotel to friends,and I plan on staying there again, I felt like the entrance was too far away from my room (maybe I'm just lazy), but it felt like an inconvenience at times
Verified Hotel Guest from Ehrenberg, AZ
May 28, 2014
10.0
Room and staff were awesome.
No

It is close enough to the Strip and yet you are surrounded by awesome restaurants and shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Columbus, OH
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg