Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
370 Hughes Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center in Las Vegas

# 18 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Audrey from Long Beach, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room, pool area, Hotel Employee reception checking us in so quickly from a long day
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient.
Horrible customer service for checking in. Wasn't allowed to use wifi prior to check in. Was promised a room by noon since I arrived early but didn't fulfill it. I wouldn't stay at this hotel ever again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room and friendly service
Parking and No valet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent. Rooms were very home like and clean bed was comfortable and the room had everything you need, except a safe. After all this is Vegas. Overall great stay excellent breakfast and lots of choices. I am very happy.
No room safe, and no jumer cables or jump start device. With the hot heat batteries die i'm told so why not invest $50.00 in a car jump starter.
Couple
Jose from Mililani, HI
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Size of the room makes you feel at home.
Business Traveler
Toby from Show Low, AZ
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was outstanding for a hotel hot breakfast ...
Couple
Sergey from Cumming, GA
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed my stay here. Roooms were clean and bed was comfortable.
I didn't like their wifi, was always a hazard to go online.
Kevin from Oak Grove, LA
March 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was good
Air condition in the room was not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Ontario, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Thought the room was very large. A lot of room for our toddler to run around. Liked having the kitchen. Very fast check in and check out. Close to the strip, but not on it. Great place of you have kids.
Nothing
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.