Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center in Las Vegas

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
370 Hughes Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center in Las Vegas

# 25 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Warrensburg, MO
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was massive. Figured I'd paid for a good room and got an apartment in return. Its own kitchen, the bed was super comfortable, and pretty good view, not of the Strip directly, but I was satisfied. Also the staff were super helpful with check-in.

Offered free internet, which was rather easy to connect to. A free breakfast buffet, just so much to choose from, definitely made sure I was full when I left. The staff, when considering the time of night and how tired I was from driving all day, was simply wonderful and exuberant, helping to keep my mind off anything I could've thought badly of them. So helpful and nice. And they also offered free parking. Free parking for a three star!! Not sure if I'm just not well traveled enough, but that was a great feature. Would very much stay there again, if I pass through another time. ...read more

Couple
Melinda from Napa, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Spring, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded every single one of my expectations. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was extremely polite and professional. The free hot breakfast was delicious! In the end I got way more than I paid for!
no

I will definitely be using Residence Inn for future trips!

Couple
Loren from La, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bed and bathtub as well as the set up of the room with the kitchen. This worked out very well for us. The staff Wayne was extrememy helpful telling us how to get to dinner and the Michael J show at the Rio.
Couple
Kalyan from East Hartford, CT
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Feel like home...
Water purifier required...

Very comfortable and breakfast is excellent...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quick Checkin. Location. Breakfast every morning.
Has no flexibility on checkout time. They would not give me an extra 30 minutes to checkout.

While the hotel was nice and clean, it looks old and a bit outdated in décor. It did not rise to the 3 stars hotel that is was labeled.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Grand Terrace, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were accommodating to every request that I had and went beyond what others have done for me in the past. Thanks
Nothing.

Great facilities, very clean and tidy. I would definitely stay here again. It was located close to the strip and easily accessible for an oversized vehicle. Had plenty of parking across the street in case their parking lot was full so I could park a 40 Ft. vehicle. Thanks

Couple
Tammy from Hemet, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast
The air conditioning didn't work that well

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a good stay

Alan from Los Angeles, CA
September 19, 2014
10.0
The rooms were pretty good looking fancy nice
Only didn't like was to far from the strip

His hotel was very fancy. Nice room and nice hospitality

Couple
Mark from Flagstaff, AZ
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
large rooms with a full kitchen. close to the strip but away from the madness.
I like the Gideon bible in the room, but really who needs the book of mormon too - obvious who owns this property.

Best place I've stayed in vegas. The pool gets late afternoon sun, which is nice, especially since many pools do not. No resort fees. Free breakfast.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Hughes Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg