Hotels in Spring

Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle

Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle

Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1040 Lake Front Circle
Spring, TX 77380

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle in Spring

# 4 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Corpus Christi, TX
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Travis from Oklahoma City, OK
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The size of the room was amazing for the price. Breakfast was good and the staff was helpful as well.
They were cleaning the carpets during my stay but this was the only thing that came close to an inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Golden, CO
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so helpful to my family!! I would highly recommend them!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sofia from Baytown, TX
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When I added additional night was stated in email that would be for same price. It was not. But I needed the room so paid the extra $20.
Couple
Ronald from Houston, TX
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice room. Very clean. Nice staff. We stayed for a concert at the Pavilion. We used a local company called Eco-Taxi for a ride to &fro, It was just $5/person each way. Worked out great. I would definitely make these same arrangements for future concerts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
July 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location. I had a doctor appt early the next morning. This hotel was very close to my doctor's office.
Kids running in the halls upstairs and downstairs. Parents just let them go. Not the hotel's fault.

Clean and roomy. I like that the tv rotates from couch area to bed area. I like having the little kitchen too. The afternoon quiche and wine were great and the breakfast offers waffles, bacon, eggs and more. I appreaciate the Chronicle and USA Today also. I would like to live here for a few weeks and let somebody else do the cooking and cleaning!

Solo Traveler
Sotheavy from Las Vegas, NV
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The studio room had a large desk, sofa (with pull-out bed) and nicely equipped kitchenette. The king bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and ample.

The hotel was small, but the room was spacious for one person. I didn't expect it to be an extended-stay hotel, but that made the room's amenities unexpectedly good. The pool and jacuzzi area looks nice and the complimentary hot breakfast buffet was above average. Overall, I would stay here again without hesitation if I were ever in the area again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are large and beautiful

Everything was perfect. swimming pool and hot tub was indoors, clean and welcoming. Workout room had everything I needed for my am run including towels personal tv's and water. Breakfast was wonderful and the room was more than I expected. It was large, comfy couch, great kitchen. I will always be staying in this type of hotel when ever possable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Collinsville, OK
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great - very spacious. The staff was excellent and very friendly and helpful.
No

Great. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg