Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle

Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle

Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1040 Lake Front Circle
Spring, TX 77380

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle in Spring

# 1 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Allison from Houston, TX
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel! The staff was great, DNS the room was clean and stylish.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Kemah, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. Location was perfect for our plans. The area does need a sidewalk along the side street.
not enough seating for the amt. of people eating breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staff was very friendly. The room was modern and clean.
Hotel was very crowded. So much so that they ran out of towels at the pool. Would've been nice if it wasn't so busy.
Couple
Jim from Baytown, TX
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was excellent the breakfast and the breakfast area was excellent
You can't find anything negative about this place

It's very clean and the staff are very friendly what an excellent place to stay I will stay there again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was extremely friendly and attentive and the free breakfast bar was absolutely awesome! This place was excellent all the way around.

I highly recommend this hotel. We had an awesome experience staying here and this has become our hotel of choice whenever we will be back in the area. Excellent location, staff and amenities!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room size and layout was excellent, and breakfast had great choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lake Charles, LA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Room was updated and comfortable for our family.
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Corpus Christi, TX
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Travis from Oklahoma City, OK
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The size of the room was amazing for the price. Breakfast was good and the staff was helpful as well.
They were cleaning the carpets during my stay but this was the only thing that came close to an inconvenience.
Reviews of Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Lake Front Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.