Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills in Katy

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
25401 Katy Mills Parkway
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills in Katy

# 1 of 13 hotels in Katy
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from New Orleans, LA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was definitely worth the price.
I didn't care for the services by the pool and spa section, it was not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel.

The only complaint was the pool area, other than that, no complaints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Brandon, MS
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast buffet was wonderful, room was clean, staff was so nice, daughter enjoyed the pool, close to Katy Mills Mall and places to eat!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms located close to lots of shopping and food choices and activities
Spent 30 minutes trying to Locate a Staff member for change to use the coin laundry

Over all nice and accommodating

Group Traveler
William from Nacogdoches, TX
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The fire alarm system went off at 4:50am and stay on 7a.m. Management was unable to turn it off because of a defective sensor. Not much sleep. I was told that because I'd prepaid they couldn't give me a discount, but let them know the next time. I bet!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Donna, TX
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was awesome. Room was clean and very comfortable!!!!,
The view outside the window was of the A/C units......Not good.

Very friendly, clean.

Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Houston, TX
April 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suite was AMAZING. It was like having an apartment for the night. Fully equipped kitchen, dining area, office desk, living space, bedroom, and bath were all impeccable.
The staff was a little bit awkward, but that is nothing compared to the quality of the accommodations!
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 9, 2013
10.0
The location is great. The size of the rooms are very nice, and a full kitchen is helpful.
The only drawback at this hotel is the shuttle is very limited and does not run on the weekends. I have stayed at another hotel close by, and their shuttle is more accomodating.

The hotel location is great!If you do not have a car for a day or so you can still shop because you can walk to the mall, and you can eat in various restaurants close by. I love the size of the room and the decor is quite nice.You can have visitors in your room living room area and nerver really feel cramped or that they are in your bedroom. Some hotel rooms are so tight you fell very closed in, not the case with this hotel. When I travel with my young son, we love that the TV swivels from the living room area into the bedroom area so we can watch TV in bed too! They also have a nice breakfast and a big beautiful gym with a doctor's office type scale. ...read more

Perry from Austin, TX
October 17, 2012
3.0
Desk clerk insisted we pay at desk. Not fun
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Haughton, LA
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was gorgeous comfortable and a great price. The room was huge and bed was so comfortable. I will stay there again! Perfect for family with young kids.

We loved our room. Way more than we excepted. We were traveling from out of town with a 1 year old and 4 year old. It was so much room! The kitchen was gorgeous and unexpected. Bed was so comfy!

Couple
Cavella from San Antonio, TX
July 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was so awesome and it met my expectations.

We will be returning!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg