Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
25401 Katy Mills Parkway
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills in Katy

# 1 of 15 hotels in Katy
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ray from Lewiston, NY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel is next to Katy Mills mall. Large, comfortable suite with all the amenities. The hotel dining and cleaning staff were very friendly and took pride in their work. A nice place to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Branch, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were great! Big, great kitchen space!
Solo Traveler
Beth from Houston, TX
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the kitchen and bed area were great. I was on the second floor and it was nice and quiet.
Didn't much like the fact that animals are allowed in the rooms. I have allergies so I have to be careful about being around pets.
Couple
John from Lumberton, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was Friendly and the room was very clean and nice. Rate 5 stars, very comfortable stay.
No

Recommend a stay, was comfortable and enjoyable.

Couple
Doris from Galveston, TX
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from New Orleans, LA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was definitely worth the price.
I didn't care for the services by the pool and spa section, it was not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel.

The only complaint was the pool area, other than that, no complaints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Brandon, MS
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast buffet was wonderful, room was clean, staff was so nice, daughter enjoyed the pool, close to Katy Mills Mall and places to eat!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms located close to lots of shopping and food choices and activities
Spent 30 minutes trying to Locate a Staff member for change to use the coin laundry

Over all nice and accommodating

Group Traveler
William from Nacogdoches, TX
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The fire alarm system went off at 4:50am and stay on 7a.m. Management was unable to turn it off because of a defective sensor. Not much sleep. I was told that because I'd prepaid they couldn't give me a discount, but let them know the next time. I bet!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg