Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint in Houston

Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
655 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, TX 77060

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
May 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
My room outside of the courtyard fire pit. They need to close it down earlier for those needing to sleep. I finally had to call the front desk after midnight because it was too noisey.

Hotel is in an area of Houston I wouldn't stay in again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Houston, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was cozy and relaxing. The staff was friendly and courteous.
The pool was a little smaller than expected. The TV was a little awkwardly placed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, IL
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The shuttle service was so handy. They will take you anywhere in a 5 mile radius. Sometimes you have to wait, because they run to the airport, but it's hard to complain when it's free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Spicewood, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great for our small family of 4. We appreciated the easy access in and out to our room. And the indoor pool was great for the kiddos!
No trash can in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to the airport and the breakfast options were good.
Our plane was late and we missed the last shuttle so the cost of the taxi was an unexpected expense

Room was clean and comfortable and provided much needed rest after along day of flying.

Couple
James from Lacombe, Canada
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean hotel. Rooms were very nice, nothing fancy but great value. Close to the Houston airport. Staff was extremely friendly.
Couple
Jon from Sulphur, LA
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reyna from Haltom City, TX
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything was awesome I think the breakfast Buffy was my favorite
Yes when I went to check in they ask for my card and said my card was decline and I showed them I paid for my room the next day I work checked my accound that the charge me again told me I had to wait 7 business day for me to get my funds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hercules, CA
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The tv and bed
n/a

Only stayed one night. My stay was great no problems. Breakfast was good and the internet worked!

Reviews of Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg