Residence Inn Highlands Ranch

Residence Inn Highlands Ranch in Littleton

Residence Inn Highlands Ranch

Residence Inn Highlands Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
93 West Centennial Boulevard
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 3 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leslir from Boynton Beach, FL
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karen from Colorado Springs, CO
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice sized, clean room. Bed was comfortable. Did not prepare meal in the kitchen, but liked the xtra space. Spent a lot of time in living area. Close to shopping, restaurants, movie theatre, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from New Castle, CO
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Marriott quality, Marriott expectations with Priceline prices a perfect experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
August 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hotel location was exactly what I wanted. Staff was helpful.
Nope

The hotel is clean and met my expectations.

Couple
Jane from Longmont, CO
August 13, 2013
Couple
The suite setup was very nice. The two half-doors separating bedroom and living area were clever.

Great place. We didn't need the kitchen and extra space, but we enjoyed it.

Edward from Albuquerque, NM
July 3, 2013
8.0
Nice room for the price.convenient location close to shopping and highway.
No

Nice place to stay friendly staff

Larry from Colorado Springs, CO
July 2, 2013
10.0
The rooms were so nice. Suites with a full size fridge. Just very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Suites, Living room, kitchen, extended stay
Hard to get to because of construction
Group Traveler
Karen from Colorado Springs, CO
May 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very convenient, lots of restaurants nearby

The pool and hot tub were not open. Breakfast was so/so. Rooms were very clean, and comfortable. Liked that it was close to C470, restaurants, shopping. I will stay there again soon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
April 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was great. Appreciated the security to the room areas. Breakfast a great plus!! Staff was very helpful and friendly.
We needed a wheelchair accessible room. Everything was fine except the bathroom. There does not seem to be any standard for wheelchair accessibility. We had to call the front desk to ask how to operate the shower and thermostat-no instructions.

The suite was roomy and comfortable. Cleanliness was good. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Residence Inn Highlands Ranch
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg