Residence Inn Highlands Ranch

Residence Inn Highlands Ranch

Residence Inn Highlands Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
93 West Centennial Boulevard
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Highlands Ranch in Littleton

# 6 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Highlands Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Highlands Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferron, UT
January 22, 2016
8.0
Breakfast was great! Many options available and the best waffle mix I have had at any hotel.
Sofa and chair are worn. We had poor television reception.
Couple
Donald from Chapel Hill, NC
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, location, convenience, friendly staff, breakfasts.
Noisy people (children) in room on floor above us. Had to call front desk to get it to stop late at night.
Cynthia from Santa Fe, NM
November 19, 2015
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Ballwin, MO
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Their morning breakfast was fantastic, lots of choices.
Nothing I can think of.
Robert from Freeort, IL
October 21, 2015
10.0
this is a friendly place. The staff are helpful. The room was clean and spacious.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
September 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location
Felt the breakfasts were the same thing all the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and good size.
Overly big pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was well maintained, clean and a good location.
We were put into a room directly next to the "elevator mechanical room" and that made the noise level in our room unbearable. Nobody could sleep at all. There should never be anyone housed in that room. It was more than awful. The worse night ever spent.
Group Traveler
Debra from Pueblo, CO
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed and very nice decor. Loved the free breakfast and pool.
Pool could have been cleaner. Water was cloudy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Royal Palm Beach, FL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was clean great location and it accommodated a family of 5 perfectly in there Split bedroom plan. the staff was great and there was plenty of restaurants within walking distance or a quick 5 minute drive. we will definitely be back again
the breakfast was weak even for a continental that's the only complaint I could have. I am a traveling sales guy just had a lot of hotels, this was a great find you will definitely come back.
Reviews of Residence Inn Highlands Ranch
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Highlands Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.