Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
335 W. St. Joseph St.
Green Bay, WI 54301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

# 17 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Woodruff, WI
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
it said it was pet friendly but when we got there they wanted $150.00 nonrefundable for the dog.
Group Traveler
Harry from Beloit, WI
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location and quality
sofa bed not comfortable

very nice

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
September 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Madison, WI
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were really impressed by the comfort, cleanliness and size of our room -- and the price was the cherry on the cake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Above average breakfast.
Julie from Cottage Grove, WI
August 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Shorewood, WI
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel isi not in downtown green bay which I have booked hotels in green bay a lot and always got one of two hotels I called and was told its in the shaded area someone needs to correct this that hotel is not in downtown green bay

Good for long stay I guess

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Hillsborough, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was enough, staff helped us move to a room with a decent mattress. Thank goodness.

Close enough to get to the packers game or downtown. Not near anything per se, but nothing is far away either.

Couple
John from El Cajon, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eland, WI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Continental breakfast was decent (I always look for that to save money with family travel and conveinence with kids) and it had a small but clean pool/hot tub to utilize.
The beds were subpar. Pillows were decent and the room itself was clean and decent layout but the beds were not great- especially if more than one person was sleeping in them or you are a large person such as my husband (6'3/240lb).

I don't think we would book again. While price was great at --$ including tax, I think I would spring another 20-30$ for a better hotel in a bit more centrally located place that had nicer beds. I won't knock the staff, they were friendly and it was also budget friendly. For the price it was average...but sometimes you also get what you pay for in comforts. I would only recommend if you really want to budget low, we only stayed one night so it wasn't a huge problem but wouldn't want to stay for multiple days/longer trips. ...read more

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg