Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
335 W. St. Joseph St.
Green Bay, WI 54301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

# 18 of 37 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claymont, DE
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING. It was like your very own little apartment. Hot breakfast. Location to Lambeau Field. Parking. Location to stores, gas, anything and everything.
Nothing not to like.

Keep an eye on the wild turkeys. LOL, may sound like a joke but I observed them jump on a van then hang out in a tree.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lomira, WI
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything you would need is available in the room. Silverware, plates, cups, pots, pans, dishwasher, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and refrigerator. The room had it all. It was very neat and tidy.
There was no iron for your clothes and the bench at the foot of the bed had white stains that I did not wanna know where they came from. Needless to say, we didn't sit on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Layout of the rooms, good hot breakfast
No

Staff was extremely friendly & accommodating!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Lake, WI
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the proximity to the hospital was wonderful, as we had an early morning surgery scheduled. the location can allow you to check in to hospital and easily run back to hotel room when waiting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Woodruff, WI
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
it said it was pet friendly but when we got there they wanted $150.00 nonrefundable for the dog.
Group Traveler
Harry from Beloit, WI
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location and quality
sofa bed not comfortable

very nice

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
September 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Madison, WI
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were really impressed by the comfort, cleanliness and size of our room -- and the price was the cherry on the cake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Above average breakfast.
Julie from Cottage Grove, WI
August 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg