Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
335 W. St. Joseph St.
Green Bay, WI 54301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

# 11 of 37 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, IL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marion from Wauwatosa, WI
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
my wife enjoyed the full kitchen and the kids enjoyed the hot breakfast and the pull out sofa.
nope

loved everything about the hotel stay, breakfast and staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Appleton, WI
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I felt that the hotel was a good value for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from La Crosse, WI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever had at a hotel! They made it as home-like as possible with the kitchen in the room including a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher plus plates!
I wish the pool was indoors. I was told it was heated but that didn't matter when the wind blew, plus it isn't very large.

The staff was also very friendly and we will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Reno, NV
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very kind.
The only thing I didn't like was the swimming pool was outside.

The location of the hotel was close to the freeway and it was easy to get to the Meusums and Lambeau Field.

Solo Traveler
Carla from Appleton, WI
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Should not be a 3 star at all. Room was terrible. Dirty, walls rotting in the bathroom. More like a 1 star. I would rather have been home. Towels were old and mismatched, one towel was even dirty! Used soaps in bathroom.
Group Traveler
Julie from Chicago, IL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was huge! Two bathrooms!
Its not downtown, but only a short drive away. I woke up with a really sore neck that is still sore two days later. The bed was really firm so I think it is because of the bed.

The staff was nice. Room was very spacious.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg